Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Spring break in New Orleans

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Overall was great. Only complaint was that the beds were not very comfortable. Employees we came in contact with were very friendly. The location was a short drive from downtown. Complimentary parking was also a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Metairie, Lousiana

Nice hotel..close to all our meeting places.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
My sleep was disturbed by noisy people in the hall at 1:30 am .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Orleans

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Went for my wedding. ...had a great room and staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great staff! Very nice and clean hotel. We had no trouble checking in. The front desk even called a taxi for us! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliafrom Texas

Disappointed with this Sheraton hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Covenient location to and from airport, close to shopping opportunities, free parking Cons: room was dirty; housekeeping did not show up... we exchanged our own towels; furniture awkwardly placed- a fridge was right in the doorway which caused that we could not roll our luggage in, we had to carry one by one suitcase over the fridge, AC/heater did not work properly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neinafrom Houston Tx.

Right down the street.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
blk& wht party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bipin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendafrom Youngsville, Louisiana

My stay at the Sheraton

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a company Christmas party to attend and did not want to drive back at night. Booked a room at the Sheraton and was very pleased. Very clean...No problems. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay at the Sheraton!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful hotel. Beautiful, clean room. Great comfortable bed. Amazing housekeeping services and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

I enjoyed it

Posted Dec 14, 2014
It was great I loved my room it was very comfortable and very clean