Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: There was plenty to do
It was close to the business that was needed. Was able to check in early. Plenty or entertainment in the area. Well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Just over night

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Eating choices after 9:00pm
Location: Little available
Room just find. Room service/meals at night very very poor choices. Only fast food from Aces that was not very good at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Short but sweet stay. Very ice room . Asked for 2 full beds and got a king so had to switch rooms. All went well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The hotel is little dated, but the bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept on. The price was within budget and I would definitely stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pcola, florida

Not as deacribed!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
After reviewing the review we picked this hotel. The beds were very comfy, but not as described. The description said queen beds, but this hotel has none of those. Only had full beds which didnt allow us to sleep together. Great hotel, bad description. Whas the use in picking a hotel by description if its incorrect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coast to coast from h

Funky

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The facility was decent to the smell if dead, rotting fish made you not want to leave the hotel for any reason!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: Might be better after construction and hopefully, fish death not ongoing problem.
Location: Several eating locations within walking distance.
Room was nice, staff seemed preoccupied, under construction and food choices extremely limited on Monday and Tuesday. Smell of dead fish permeated outside and casino. No one could tell us reason for fish kill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Great room. Great view. Beach had cabanas.
Cons: They must get rid of the wrist bans. It is NOT how classy hotels keep track of their guests.
Location: Awesome location. Plenty of restaurants. Local roads weren't busy.
Great room. Made us wear wrist bans. That is a deal breaker if they still have it next time. Something smelled horrible in the hallway and their staff just ignored it. They got petty about a few amenities. I got an ocean view room at a great price though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 mile from the interstate.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I made a reservation for a nonsmoking room, but they assigned me a smoking room. They said they don't have a nonsmoking room when I checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: The food at the restaurant.
Don't want to. I said I don't want to. Do you want the survey or not?