Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom hampshire UK

Centrally located hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Everything really
Cons: We stayed in March and had trouble cooling the room down sufficiently even using the air con.
Location: Location is central. 5 mins from the cathedral with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. 15 minutes walk from the main station.
Stayed for 4 nights. Very impressed with hotel. We were booked in for bed and breakfast. Breakfast was good and room was a good size. The swimming pool looked inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage für Städtetour

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Lage und Freundlichkeit des Personal
Cons: Das Zimmer war sehr groß und für uns mit einem Kind (2,75 Jahre) perfekt, aber der Teppichboden und das Bad müssten mal renoviert werden
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt
Perfekte Lage für Städtetour... direkt am größten Weihnachtsmarkt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aywaille

Simple, efficace

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Le confort, l'équipement, la propreté
Cons: Le prix du petit déjeuné
Location: I love Metz. No comment
Les NOVOTEL ne sont peut-être pas les plus originaux, ni pittoresques, mais j'ai donné dans ce thème et je cherche la qualité, la propreté et le confort. Et comme d'habitude avec ce genre d'hôtel, je ne suis pas déçu. J'ai apprécié la radio Bluethoot et un très bon son. Tv, sanitaire, chauffage, tout y est. Très bonne situation juste à côté de la place St-Louis et à peine 10min de la cathédrale St-Etienne. Parking juste en dessous de l'hôtel. Petit déjeuné trop cher, c'est tout ce que j'ai à reprocher. Piscine l'été !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel Metz

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Parking, move out of the mall!
Hotel not as advertised on their website. Hotel is part of a mall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audreyfrom Monthermé

Parfait!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre et spacieuse avec tout le confort nécessaire. Idéalement situé en plein centre ville. Large choix pour le petit déjeuner, aussi bien sucré que salé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom London

A bit industrial

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, but the toilet was claustrophobic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Kirby-Le-Soken

Nice Time

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We Had a Nice Nights Stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top Lage

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruhige Lage direkt in der Altstadt in einem Einkaufszentrum, große öffentliche Tiefgarage (11,00 EUR / Tag) direkt unter dem Hotel bzw. Einkaufszentrum. Standardzimmer sehr sauber, gute Betten. Leider etwas abgewohnt und kahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicefrom Luxembourg

Correct, bien situé

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé au centre de Metz. Petit déjeuner délicieux. Proporeté des chambres pourait être améliorée.