Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel à 10min à pieds de la place Stanislas. Très agréable. Je recommande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Guter Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Die Lage (und die private Tiefgarage) macht dieses Hotel zu einer günstigen Unterkunft um die Stadt zu entedecken. Das Personnal ist sehr freundlich und die immer Zwecksgemäß eingerichtet. Aber die Betten sind leider extrem Weich und verrutschen auf dem glatten Bodenbelag. Wir hatten ein nettes (grosses) Zimmer im 1. Stock. Leider aber genau an einer Ampel mit Blitzer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ACKERMANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel sur nancy

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres calme bon petit dejeuner parking à proximité aucun souci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark Gfrom Wiesbaden Germany

Great Location and Value

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel conviently located near town center. Free parking is located nearby if available. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was on the small side but the price was right. A good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heppnerfrom Schweiz

Gute Lage für Stadtbesichtigung und Ausflüge

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
KLassisches Stadthotel, mit Parkgarage.Frühstück ausreichend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathieufrom St Quentin

Emplacement top.... prestations moyennes

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nuits passées dans le cadre du travail. On va commencer par les points positifs : l'emplacement de l'hôtel est top pour celles et ceux qui voudraient visiter Nancy puisqu'il est à quelques minutes à pieds de la place Stanislas. Ma chambre était clean et la salle de bain possédait une baignoire. Personnel accueillant. Oui mais voilà d'autres points étaient nettement moins positifs. On va commencer par le parking de l'hôtel... annoncé complet à mon arrivée. Heureusement j'ai trouvé une place de stationnement dans la rue en face de l'hôtel !! La literie, bien que d'aspect plutôt récent, était beaucoup trop molle à mon goût. Donnant côté rue j'ai trouvé l'insonorisation de l'hôtel médiocre notamment lors du passage du tramway : sommeil léger s'abstenir !! La plus grande déception restera le petit déjeuner avec des viennoiseries et du pain plutôt secs ! L'hôtel reste agréable en soit mais au vu des tarifs demandés la prestation fournie est plutôt moyenne !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cromer

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It is what you expect of an Ibis hotel comfortable and pleasant. The staff were very polite and helpful.
Cons: The locks could be modernised as the lock on the door to our room was a bit tempramental.
Location: Apart from central Nancy we didn't visit any other areas. Visiting the sites in the city took most of the day we were there.
Pleasant hotel close to the river and marina with reasonable restaurants close by. Nancy is a very attractive city with it's central squares and park. The architecture is very attractive. It was well worth the trouble we took to get there.