Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

This hotel should be rated 1.5 - 2.0 Stars

Posted Nov 23, 2014
- A lot of noise from air condition - Bed no good very hard - Pillows were dirty - Smelly carpet - Their Iron damage my shirt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but needs renovation and cleaning

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Plus is good location. Lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood Negative: -Toilet seat was DIRTY (yes you know wich dirt) -Ceiling has cracks and paint is peeling -Bed is rock hard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montevideo, Uruguay

Correct hotel in good location

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Good price/ confort relation
Cons: Bathroom needs to be updated
Location: Central location close to main tourist locations.
Hotel is good overall. The location is good though at night the neighbourhood needs to be cautious.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosalina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

never again

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: nathing i don't feel save in the hotel
Cons: no coment bad experience
Location: only the location is fine if you what to be in zone rosa only bisides that nothing
horror never again costumer service horror the hotel is to old i will give 1 star hotel is to for the tipe hotel is look fine in the internet but in persona terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Oklahoma

Service could be better

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff seem uninterested !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tonyfrom Oklahoma USA

If service was better would be perfect

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it's not a five star hotel , if service was better I would have been 100% pleased! Seems like management hires people that aren't very friendly or helpful at the front desk because all 3 shifts it seemed people with bad attitudes were working and with no sense of the service industry. The front desk ( not all of them ) employees needed to be more friendly and knowledgable about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location close to Big Markets

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The Housekeeping.Beds are not made till ^ in the evening.whereas there check in time is 3.PM
Location: Good Food joints specially Italian . Very convenient to walk in streets and near to Re forma.
I booked for six nights .while booking the Hotel Expedia mentioned complementary water bottle provided but that was only for one night . I called reception and first they refused and then little arguments they provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Excellent location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The location, the views, the price.
Cons: Wireless internet. Beds
Location: Tons of shopping, dining, and drinking options less than a minute from the hotel door. Tons of cultural/historical/educational sites nearby too.
This hotel is in a great location. Only one block to a major train station. Walking distance to the Paseo de la Reforma, Parque Chapultepec, Roma, Condessa, restaurants, bars, shops.... It's really a nice area. The staff at this hotel is fine - polite, but not warm. I have stayed at this hotel on three separate trips. The wireless internet is only reliable in the lobby. On busy days/nights it is almost impossible to connect. I have never eaten in the hotel restaurant. Unfortunately, the smell of burnt toast wafts through the elevator shaft every morning. The views from the higher floors (I have stayed on 11 and 15) are excellent. I will definitely stay at this hotel again - it is affordable (around $70/night), and located in a great area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla, Mexico

worst service

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: change the people that doesn't look like happy
Location: excellent location
Since I came to the front desk very early in the morning, the receptionist was so rude with me, I understand that I arrived too early at the hotel but it was because of my flight but this lady was so rude and she didn't explain anything to me about the facilities and the charges. Im so disappointed about this hotel, I expected another kind of service.