Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty NL

Instalaciones viejas.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
No creo que este hotel tenga las estrellas que menciona. Es un hotel viejo y con instalaciones deterioraras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasburg co.

Front desk was no good

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The front desk staff and hotel comfort
Location: Shops, restaurants, and clubs
Service was terrible, the people at the front desk were very rude and ignored me and my families needs. Numerous times we asked for things like a blow dryer, an iron or extra towels but unfortunately these things were never received. Another example is whenever i went to the front desk, workers knew I was present but ignored me until I made it known I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Hotel cargos por todo

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Estuve por viaje de negocios hospedado 5 dias , la estancia fue agradable lo que no comparto son las politicas de Estacionamiento del Hotel es que cobren el estacionamiento 70 pesos , es el unico hotel que conozco que le cobre a sus huespedes el estacionamiento ,me parece muy desagradable este tipo de tarifa , podria entender que si no eres huesped te cobren pero no estando hospedado ahi y con mas de 5 dias es una pena este tipo de politicas que lejos de hacer sentir confortable tu estancia hacen que cambies de opinion para futuras ocasiones si quieres pagar 70 pesos diarios por estacionamiento este hotel es para ti !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable , limpio y atentas las sras de limpi

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Agradable , limpio muy serviciales las personas de servicio a recamara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and metro network

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: There are many places to eat and it is very close to metro network
Cons: The hotel should provide a coffee maker
Great location at Zona Rosa, secure place to visit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Worked

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: It had electricity.
AC was not working. 80 degrees in the room. Even the alarm clock was reading gibberish.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mala experiencia

Posted Apr 27, 2015
estaban arreglando las paredes y no pudimos descansar por el ruido.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
El hotel esta muy cerca de la embajada americana y todo lo puedes hacer caminando sin necesidad de tomar taxi o estar manejando en el D.F y por eso lo hace maravillosa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Fue cómoda, personal amable, la habitación limpia y comoda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose Costa Rica

Once after we got the room changed

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We were booked on the third floor, and the noise insulation was not enough so we had the noise from the Disco in front. After a long wait finally the staff accepted to change us to a higher floor Without the noise. After that it was OK