Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mazza

El Wifi y Recepción

Posted Jul 24, 2015
El wifi pésimo para trabajar y el personal de recepcion mal educados que ni un saludo te dan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desagradable

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
No respetaron el tipo de reserva que tenía y fue muy incomodo porque los espacios solicitados no eran los que necesitábamos
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is the worst hotel I stayed in in Mexic

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Do not stay here unless you like rockhard beds, dirty carpet, no air conditioning, and Internet that is spotty at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ontario

Good hotel with uncomfortable beds

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Location good, hotel staff very good, cleaning person really good, except for the hotel mattresses they need an update because they are very hard. But for the price payed dont mind sleeping there for a couple nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty NL

Instalaciones viejas.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
No creo que este hotel tenga las estrellas que menciona. Es un hotel viejo y con instalaciones deterioraras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasburg co.

Front desk was no good

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The front desk staff and hotel comfort
Location: Shops, restaurants, and clubs
Service was terrible, the people at the front desk were very rude and ignored me and my families needs. Numerous times we asked for things like a blow dryer, an iron or extra towels but unfortunately these things were never received. Another example is whenever i went to the front desk, workers knew I was present but ignored me until I made it known I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Hotel cargos por todo

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Estuve por viaje de negocios hospedado 5 dias , la estancia fue agradable lo que no comparto son las politicas de Estacionamiento del Hotel es que cobren el estacionamiento 70 pesos , es el unico hotel que conozco que le cobre a sus huespedes el estacionamiento ,me parece muy desagradable este tipo de tarifa , podria entender que si no eres huesped te cobren pero no estando hospedado ahi y con mas de 5 dias es una pena este tipo de politicas que lejos de hacer sentir confortable tu estancia hacen que cambies de opinion para futuras ocasiones si quieres pagar 70 pesos diarios por estacionamiento este hotel es para ti !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable , limpio y atentas las sras de limpi

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Agradable , limpio muy serviciales las personas de servicio a recamara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and metro network

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: There are many places to eat and it is very close to metro network
Cons: The hotel should provide a coffee maker
Great location at Zona Rosa, secure place to visit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Worked

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: It had electricity.
AC was not working. 80 degrees in the room. Even the alarm clock was reading gibberish.