Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kmot from new york

Unfriedly front desk

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Front desk staff is terrible, unfriendly.
Location: Location is complicated especially coming from south Periferico sur.
Good overall experience, hotel charges for everything in the room, water, coffee,.internet. small rooms. A person name Arturo in the front desk was very unfriendly and nasty, needs trainning and respect the guests. parking is very expensive. restaurant is expensive, get a room with the breakfast included is better. Access to the hotel is complicated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos Alvarez from Miami, Florida

convenient location for me

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good. One serious fault: I requested a pick-up at the airport and the hotel confirmed it but the driver never came to pick me up. The service was confirmed by the concierge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dirk

City Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cannot compare to the Camino Real in Polanco

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly and the food was pretty good. And I like the colors used in all Camino Real hotels.
Cons: The facilities, their condition.
Location: It's perfect if you plan to visit a patient at the nearby hospital or are being treated there yourself.
This hotel is okay and the staff was quite pleasant, but the place itself is not even remotely similar to the Camino Real in Polanco, my favorite hotel in the world. This is just an average hotel. Not bad, not great. Also, the tub was clogged. Maintenance fixed it right away, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mario Trillo from Langley, BC. canada

Very goog

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant saty. The room is great. Needs a bit of manatainance in the ventilation system. The lobby of the hotel has seat taht need to be replace. The hptel personal as usual are very helpfull and did their best to please me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charge you for everything!

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: NOT MUCH!
Cons: TV, they have tiny TUBE televisions! and need to have clear notices about what they charge for! Also Management upon checkout didn't offer apology
Location: INACIPE, Six Flags, PeriSur Mall
No notice and they charged for the room coffee, paper and water (they say their water is drinkable). 3 days, my stay was only 4 days, no newspaper, 3 days no coffee cup, for which they happily charge your for the service and the coffee.. 2 days no bath mat or hand towels. They also state they are 34 stories, and are really only 14..............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com