Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice modern home

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Interesting house converted to a bed and breakfast. Private, secure, nice furnishings and common areas. Very large room (sunny). Host very accommodating. Did not like electrical cords on wall. Good choice if you need to be in Tlalnepantla or Satellite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Caludez y comodidad de ubicacion

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Calidad de servicio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Apel from Cancun,Q.Roo

Datos de Reserva erroneos. calidad habitacion.

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
La reserva fue confirmada por el sistema para 2 personas y tambien cobrada al llegar confirman solamente 1 persona y con tarifa menor a la cobrada. Finalmente se soluciona al 50% La habitacion muy pequena y ventana en el bano sin privacia al banarse. Vecinos pueden ver todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Monterrey

Excelente Servicio, Diferente a Hotel tradicional.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien y Tranquila
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan Allinson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gaby from Texas

Yes! Garden dorm

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
Perfectly quaint hotel with a good surrounding neighborhood. I will be staying here again if I have the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph Fly from LA

Excellent.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadine from Vancouver

Loved it.

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay over Christmas. A little gem in Mexico City. Will Forsure stay here again on my next trip. Private quiet, safe and clean. Friendly people. Felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramon from Houston

Weekend

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels
Terrific stay! Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from York, PA, USA

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2012
Pros: Hotel Staff
Cons: No hangers in closet?
Location: Very nice section of town.
Very nice B&B Everyone was friendly and the meals were great. They speak English and Spanish so there are no communication problems. Room was very spacious with private bath and very clean and comfortable bed. I will use them again on my next trip. Same cost as a hotel but much nicer stay.