Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy

Nice and cheap in Santa Fe area

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Warm service
Cons: Maybe recruit more English-speaking staff
Location: Very near to EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey. Walking distance to Santa Fe Mall.
Hotel staff are extremely helpful. Great service plus good location. Reasonable room rate. Definitely recommend! Free shuttle to EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanchigong from Phoenix, AZ

Fantastic staying!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly.
Cons: I am very satisficed. I don't know what else can be approved.
Location: I was there for an international immunotec conference. I don't know.
I was attending an international immunotec conference at Santa Fe, it's about 5 minutes from Comfort Inn. All the staff were so friendly. The continental breakfast was good, especially the fruits are very sweet, fresh, and the services were excellent. It was a fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
2 out of 5
by Jim from San Francisco

good value but take ear plugs

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: location and the staff
Cons: The faucet in the shower was broken and the sound proofing is not great.
Location: Very little to do close by, but great if you are there for a meeting with one of the big companies along the Reforma
The staff is very friendly, but the hotel is very noisy, right on the freeway and I heard fireworks and traffic noise a lot. The shower turned ice cold during my shower. The staff sent some to deal with it immediately and they said they fixed it but when I got back in the shower after 30 seconds it turned ice cold again. The location was great for a meeting I had the next morning. The continental breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: New
Cons: Put carpets to improve the sound levels
No carpeting, minimilast hotel. I was kept up with the noise in the floors. Can here everytime a door opens etc. Not a comfortable sleeping environment. Breakfast was fruit and cereal, poor waiter attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was pretty good. First off its clean and neat. The breakfast in the morning was pretty good simple stuff but very taste. The room was great. Just simple and clean. I found nothing wrong with it. The service was also a plus any question I had the staff was there answering it. The location was in a good area, which I felt very safe. The plus about the hotel is the IPOD docker I was surprise it had one in my room. I am happy about my selection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco from Sinaloa MEXICO

Bussiness at a good price

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
In the Santa Fé Bussiness area but without the big prices that the rest of the hotels charge, understanding that additional costs are for luxury and facilities. Confort Inn Santa Fé is a New Hotel for a good sleep and a normal restaurant in a Clean Room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sjaramillo from BOG

its a good hotel, cant walk around, only santafe!

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Location: santafe business district, and mall
we had an event in santafe, and the hotel worked very well, it was properly priced, new and clean facilities. The hotel is located in santafe about 30 mins from downtown, so if you are planning on touristing around, this might not work for you
3 out of 5
by manuel from puebla, mexico

New....but very noisy !!!

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Its new, good location in the Santa Fe area of México City .
Cons: Windows, they soundproof Windows , the hotel is rigth on the highway.
Location: Santa Fe is a very nice área with a shopping mall, restaurants, clubs , cinema complex , etc....
Locación and staff are good , but you can hear all the noise from the highway all day and all nigth long.