Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel for bussiness

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: price
Location: It is close to a mall.
I went for weekend I just need a place to sleep. It was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i think they are kind of slow

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: they could make it more beautiful, rooms lack of any sense of decorations or any hotel detail that makes your start more pleasant.
Location: it has a very good location !
The hotel is fine its ok but they are not as welcoming as i am used to and they are very slow in giving you your room checking out and even delivering your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by arie from usa

great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Y. B from Canada

New and comfortable but there is nothing near by

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room and hotel is excellent. The hotel looks almost brand new inside and outside. However, I had an issue with my room(#508) toilet, some leakage, and the bathroom door nob was broken so I asked to move to another room. I even cleaned the floor by myself before using it again. When I called the front desk, the staff who came to see the bathroom wasn't really nice. He treated me as complainer and seemed reluctant to give me another room. Hotel location is good if you have a car. I walked to a big shopping mall but it took over 20 minutes and the roads were not good for pedestrians. I didn't see any convenience stores, supermarkets, or restaurants near the hotel. I recommend this hotel to only guests who have own cars and can drive to the center of Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy

Nice and cheap in Santa Fe area

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Warm service
Cons: Maybe recruit more English-speaking staff
Location: Very near to EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey. Walking distance to Santa Fe Mall.
Hotel staff are extremely helpful. Great service plus good location. Reasonable room rate. Definitely recommend! Free shuttle to EGADE Business School Tecnológico de Monterrey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chanchigong from Phoenix, AZ

Fantastic staying!

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly.
Cons: I am very satisficed. I don't know what else can be approved.
Location: I was there for an international immunotec conference. I don't know.
I was attending an international immunotec conference at Santa Fe, it's about 5 minutes from Comfort Inn. All the staff were so friendly. The continental breakfast was good, especially the fruits are very sweet, fresh, and the services were excellent. It was a fantastic experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
2 out of 5
by Jim from San Francisco

good value but take ear plugs

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: location and the staff
Cons: The faucet in the shower was broken and the sound proofing is not great.
Location: Very little to do close by, but great if you are there for a meeting with one of the big companies along the Reforma
The staff is very friendly, but the hotel is very noisy, right on the freeway and I heard fireworks and traffic noise a lot. The shower turned ice cold during my shower. The staff sent some to deal with it immediately and they said they fixed it but when I got back in the shower after 30 seconds it turned ice cold again. The location was great for a meeting I had the next morning. The continental breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: New
Cons: Put carpets to improve the sound levels
No carpeting, minimilast hotel. I was kept up with the noise in the floors. Can here everytime a door opens etc. Not a comfortable sleeping environment. Breakfast was fruit and cereal, poor waiter attention.