Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh

Nice location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Terrace room the room is extremely small. However the terrace is nice and specious. The hotel has a very popular sky bar, (the service is extremely terrible at the bar) therefore it gets really loud at night till 12 am. Same thing in the morning, breakfast served in the lobby (void between the rooms) therefore you could hear everything down in the lobby from your room. Staff services are below average. it took me once over 10 minutes just to find the valet personal. The hotel has no concierge, however front desk could guide you if you know your place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Muy caro para lo Q es Mucho ruido Las habitaciónes son pequeñas La atención nunca me ayudaron con maleta etc etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Medellin, Colombia

Very nice hotel, in an excellent neighborhood

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: the quality uf the matress and bed. Bathroom ilumination.
Excelent hotel, excelent locatio, very nice staff, excellet food, the bed was not very confortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice location but such terrible service, hotel is tired and lacks 4 or 5 star qualities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great neighborhood, charming

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Fantastic location close to good restaurants and a nice park. Hotel is lovely, great breakfast and a really nice rooftop bar. Rooms are light and bright overlooking the street. Overall a boutique hotel that is definitely recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Dated hotel, too much noise, no hot water

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Awesome location & staff. Paper thin walls and loud parties at 6th floor until 4 am at least
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Retrete para niños

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
El retrete es de lo más incómodo que he utilizado en muchos años. Pero la cama y la regadera están de lujo. El que tengan el blackout por fuera está medio raro. Una noche se me olvidó y me despertaron con la luz del sol a las 8:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOELfrom NC

Condesa df best in Condesa

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel for fun singles or couples getaway. Best, safest neighborhood. Hotel is a fun and sometimes loud scene, so you need to want that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aventura, FL

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: It is boutique hotel and there is always trndy people.
Cons: Door keys, more light on rooms, the noise form parties in the hotel get inside the room
Location: It is a nice area, feels like in somewhere in europe. It is far away fron other trendy places like plank, santa fe, etc
IT was agood hotel thet cover expectations... i think it can improve its facilities howsoever