Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Maria

The shower did not work and they did not care.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
The facility is not well maintained, not good service, my room was prepaid and they wanted to charge it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Brooklyn, NY

Great Hotel... to hang out or stay in room alone

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do love this hotel. The rooftop is very fun and has a great vibe. I even went there once when I wasn't staying here. It is a gem, and I would stay here again, but only if I'm traveling alone. The room is really quite small, and for two people, it's just not big enough. If you don't mind cramped space, it would be just fine. The food at the hotel is also very good, but neighborhood restaurants are just as nice, which is a bonus while staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RodrigoM from Guatemala

Best location, nice premises

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This boutique hotel is very nice, room was nice, the service while not outstanding was very good, both at check-in and restaurant. I did not try the top floor bar, which has high reviews (will try next time). Only disadvantage: rooms are not sound proof. The hotel is a nightlife attraction, and saturday night was kind of noisy. I do not have any problem sleeping, but light sleepers beware. I will definitively stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigo from Mexico

Only if location is a must

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really tiny rooms for Mexico City standards. In addition description at hotels site does not match rooms (I.e. No king sizes available)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chantal hughes from new york

cool hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
great staff, good food, cool public rooms at hotel, actual rooms are ok, but seem to need some updates.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mauricio from Guatemala

paid a suite and received a regular room

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I paid a Suite and they gave me a regular room for the same price, there was never an explanation or a refund, or something. NO ONE HELPED, EXPLAINED, OR ANYTHING. I have been trying to get a refund for the difference but they don't answer my emails. WiFI never worked during my stay, and my room wasn't available when I arrived at 8pm.
2 out of 5
by Evelyn from New York

Watch out...

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Food and drinks were ok. Location is safe.
Cons: Front desk attitude and guest should know what are they getting charged for, you feel cheated. No international standards yet.
Location: Look for another hotel that will understand international travelers.
Until check out we found out all food and transportation already includes service charge. Receipts don't show these charges. Also they make you sign a blank credit card voucher which they refuse to return (plus an attitude) at the end of your stay and after signing another voucher with the total charges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com