Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Ricky from Toronto

Business in my trip

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Staffs
Cons: No comments because I'll not book it again.
Location: Only location and the staffs is acceptable.
I stayed this hotel for only one night . I booked an Executive Double Room with one King Bed but they give me 2 single beds. I tried to adjust the temperature to be warmer but whole night was cool . It was an uncomfortable night. I'll book it again.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Dear Mr. Ricky, first of all I would like to thank you for your comments. I would like to apologize for all the inconvenients that you passed during your stay in the hotel. You could be sure that we will improve them. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from New York

Nice hotel...great value

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Great hotel...super staff. Safe area near U.S. Embassy. Never felt unsafe. Walking distance to shopping and great food. I will stay there again and can recommend this location with confidence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient - two block from AMerican Embassy

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, good service
Cons: Need rooms with two beds.
Location: Near US embassy, Zona Rosa, Shopping, three blocks from TOurist bus circuit at Angel de la REforma
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from SFO

Comfortable, well-appointed rooms, great staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated, clean, good-sized rooms. Excellent location and very helpful staff.
Cons: All good.
Location: Main shopping mall, Reforma 222, nearby, major attractions walking distance away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from SFO

Comfortable, well-appointed rooms, great staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated, clean, good-sized rooms. Excellent location and very helpful staff.
Cons: All good.
Location: Main shopping mall, Reforma 222, nearby, major attractions walking distance away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from SFO

Comfortable, well-appointed rooms, great staff

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Nicely decorated, clean, good-sized rooms. Excellent location and very helpful staff.
Cons: All good.
Location: Main shopping mall, Reforma 222, nearby, major attractions walking distance away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivian from Santo Domingo

Good location and facilities

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arael from MEX

Nice hotel just one bloque to Reforma Avenue

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Simple but confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Astoria Queens New York

The hotel well located, and close to many things.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The staff was very friendly, and helpful when ask questions about the area.
Cons: The breakfast menu needs improvement.
Location: It's near many museums.
There are many local places to eat where anyone can taste true Mexican food. The internet speed was pretty much better than other hotels in Mexico City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rocio from Lima, Peru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013