Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey

Great Visit to Mexico

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Amenities and Location
Location: Restaurant Via Maria - Superb
The hotels was a nice oasis from a long day of travel and much needed rest. Comfortable bed and room was super quiet. Everyone spoke English and so it was quite easy to communicate with everyone with my limited Spanish. The Restaurant Via Maria below the hotels was also a big treat and I really did not have to drive anywhere. I would make this my stop for all my trips to Mexico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora, Mx

Very noisy, near the gym

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The attention of the staff, and the location of the hotel: coporativso near Santa Fe, shops and restaurants
Cons: the music volume
Location: Everything
If you have no problem with waking up at 6:00 am with music by the gym, all perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Location: Lots near by.
Great service. Located in the heart of Santa Fe. Easy to commute to all parts of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelling Girl

Time is of the essence!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Speed of check-in Better AC or lighter duvet covers in beds... it was HOT!
Location: Work in the gazillion corporate headquarters of Santa Fe!
I do not understand why hotels take (at 12:45 am) about 15-20 minutes to check you in when is a pre-paid reservation for 1 night? There should be an available key with WiFi access information and all details ready! Nobody wants to chit-chat about "is this your first time in...?" or "how was your flight...?" at midnight after a 2-hour delay and an early morning meeting... Can Expedia help with faster check-ins?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE & GREAT STAFF

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: AS I SAID ABOVE
Cons: FELT THERE WASN'T ENOUGH FRESH AIR OXYGEN COMING THROUGH THE AC. I AM AWARE THAT WE WERE AT A VERY HIGH ALTITUDE
Location: ANY ACTIVITIES SUCH AS MUSEUMS, GALLERIES ETC. REQUIRE QUITE A LONG TAXI RIDE
THE FACILITIES WERE EXCELLENT & THE STAFF WERE EXCEPTIONAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fiesta Americana from Santa Fe, Mexico City

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, absolutely no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night in Mexico City

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Well not speaking Spanish the front desk did speak English and had to come back 2 times because I asked for 2 double beds and the first 2 were kings !!! Other than that the hotel was very average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by american visitor from chicago

great staff!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Staff was very helpful and with spoke excellent english! Glad to have free WiFi in the room compared to the other hotels. Fitness center needs newer equipment and more of it. Overall, I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013