Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accesible.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Cómodo, limpio y con estacionamiento.
Cons: El ruido de la bomba de agua en la noche.
Location: Está muy cerca del centro, dentro de una pequeña plaza comercial y con muchas tiendas cerca por sí se ofrece algo. A tres minutos de Bellas Artes.
Muy cerca del centro histórico. Confortable, aunque el tapón de la tina no funcionaba :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice hotel with excellent location!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Big, spacious & modern decor, reminded me of some European hotels. Quiet halls and basically no noise, you couldn't' even tell there were other guests
Cons: Cleaning service for room and bathroom.
Location: There is so much to see and the location is perfect. Has everything for business or pleasure from culture to dinning.
Everything was great starting from the perfect location. Chose this hotel based on reviews and it impressed me that it was better than expected. Location, location! Has everything you need and even nearby from dinning, cafes, a Starbucks for those who need to feel "secure". I loved that it has so many cultural areas to visit and how close everything is. I can recommend this hotel to others who look for a perfect balance of location, budget, quietness, or just overall a nice place to stay and not be concerned of your belongings while you are out & about. Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable which I find is always one of the plus signs in service overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Good hotel, well located. Room ok, sheets and towels good and cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom veracruz

Hotel excelente

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Que esta dentro de una plaza comercial
Cons: La señalización del hotel
Location: Pues está en la plaza parque Alameda y puedes comer, ir de compras , etc
Me encanto, además dentro de una plaza es fabuloso
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge Galvezfrom Tampico

Almohadas espantosas!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
En términos generales, bien, pero las almohadas no son cómodas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Excelente para vacacionar

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: El trato de su personal y ubicación
Location: Frente al hotel se encuentra la Alameda Central.. Puedes ir de noche y hay puestos.. Muy cerca se encuentra la zona de calle Madero.. Zona comercial..
Muy buena experiencia en mi estancia.. Super céntrico, además de cómodo ... Definitivamente regreso... Además muy buen precio. La seguridad dentro y fuera del hotel excelente.. Puedes caminar de noche en los alrededores y encontrar muchas opciones de diversión día y noche
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Stayed here during a conference. The hotel is in a shopping mall of sorts which makes it convenient for dining options. The entrance is a little confusing as the taxis are really found on the side of the hotel. The staff was courteous enough and answered questions that were asked. The hotel room was clean and modern. The beds were comfortable. Housekeeping came daily to clean and change towels. I stayed for four nights and had no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margarethafrom Sverige

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell med perfekt läge mellan konferens/ affärsdistriktet och sevärdheter i den historiska delen av staden. Frukostbuffen motsvarade inte våra förväntningar - i relation till prisnivån, så vi åt ofta frukost på det närliggande starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jesus hernandezfrom houston

remodeling

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
No smelly carpet, excellent. Rooms clean and spacious. My second visit, in same room, I enjoyed my stay. I look forward to visit you again next time. You can be sure that I will stay in your hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Right Hotel Right Location

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in the heart of it all!