Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Be careful of the glass front panel doors. I walked into the swinging one, thinking it was open! Décor is European "spare". No carpets in rooms, but probably cleaner that way. Noisy, especially on lower floors. I moved from 3rd to 7th because trucks woke me up at 5 am. The hotel is not built with rooms on the back. Rooms are large. Have safe in closet. Desk, easy chair. Enjoy the guavas and papaya for breakfast. Also a fantastic hot breakfast dish from Oxaca, thin sliced pork in a green sauce that is made of ground pepitas (pumpkin seeds). with mild spices. I thought it might be avocado. I liked Holiday Inn, Toreo-Satelite Naucalpan better. Haven't tried it since it changed to "La Mision, Centro de Conferencias."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fiesta Inn Naucalpan

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Bien ya me he hospedado en otros Fiesta Inn y se que la calidad es buena, lo que si esta muy incomodo es el estacionamiento, pero creo que no se puede hacer mucho por mejorarlo, porque no hay mucho espacio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel is clean.Just the staff in resaurant is a little stranage! Every morning ,she tell us we have to pay the breakfast instead of sign on roomrate.In fact, we stay 11days.And pay every morning! kind of strange!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: hand wash should be in the bathroom
Location: location is great ut to much nise from the freeway
My destination is near by so the hotel location works for me it is lots of noise from the freeway if you like to sleep late
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria De Jesus from Tepatitlan, Jalisco

Agradable estancia en el Fiesta Inn.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bien ubicado, muy limpio, las camas y almohadas muy cómodas. La distribución del lavabo con el baño estaba un poco incomoda. El estacionamiento también muy incomodo. Pero en general todo bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andres from poza rica

buenos dias

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Todo excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Lorenzo from San Diego

Nice but pricey hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice but pricey hotel in a not so nice area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriel from Santa Clara

Great business travel hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great for business, but notice in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfredo from Guadalajara

Buen hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien con el hotel, limpio y cómodo.