Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great staff--very knowledgeable about everything and speak English!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Amazing property, great location. The staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angelrs

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was an amazing hotel with a great location. The food prices in the hotel was a little expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Four Seasons in Mexico City.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Front Staff were very nice and helpful with my check-out and travel arrangements out of Mexico; very kind people.
Location: Reforma Location; nice area if you are unfamiliar with Mexico City.
Nice hotel. Very nice tranquil garden in the patio area of the hotel. A good stay if you go to Mexico City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorge from Miami

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: All of it, no complaints. But the concierge service is extraordinary.
Cons: Can't think of anything. The high-rise in the corner will be finished soon, which will allow access from Reforma.
Location: Location? But if could not be a better one in Mexico City! Chapultepec, museums, restaurants, music, shopping, even jogging and bicycling.
At the time of this writing, there is construction on Paseo de la Reforma that prevents access to the hotel from Reforma, which may be confusing, but only if you are driving. The staff is uniformly courteous and almost all will greet you by your name. The concierge service is truly extraordinary, helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. The rooms are immaculate, ours had a beautiful view into the courtyard. The bed is very comfortable, TV options much more than you would like to use; you can truly set the temperature as you like, room service is quick , precise and available 24 hours. They even tell you the time they will arrive with your order, which they do, usually a few minutes earlier. The bar breakfast has a beautiful and delicious buffet, including Mexican and international delicacies, healthy choices and other indulgences. We did not visit the formal restaurant since it is usually reserved for private events, but who would want to have dinner at the hotel in Mexico City? Chapultepec park is less than three minutes away walking, with all its beauty and museums. In summary, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Magical City

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Brought the family to the city for the very first time and wow what a great trip! Fair to say, Mexico City is now our new favorite city! The history, museums, parks, shopping and food was amazing. The Four Seasons and their staff made it off the charts. We'll be back for the Christmas Season for sure!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center city, excellent staff.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Location: Well located.
Big construction going on next to the hotel so noisy and dusty. But should be better when done. Smell of sewer from the air system, apparently they had some issues w another room on our floor. When needing a ride from the hotel, it would be nice if staff gave option of private driver who charge whatever they want or taxi which has a much lower rate. The rates can be 10 times higher. Enjoyed Mexico City and hotel overall though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erik from Canada

Best experience in a hotel in years

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: The quality of the service.
Cons: I expected a bit more refinement in the rooms.
Location: Perfect if you need to be close to reforma
We travel quite frequently and stay in similar hotels. This experience was by far the most consistent and enjoyable. This hotel has trained its staff well, and the service was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DQ from Santa Ana, CA

Great Location, Great Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel is absolutely beautiful, great bar. Javier was a great bartendar. The food was also delicious.
Cons: The room was very nice, but I think that they have just painted because it smelled like paint thinner.
Location: The location is close to many things to do. Bosque de Chapultepec, Museums, Restaurants, Bars.
This hotel was centrally located. Walking distance to many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paco

Location near Chapultepec Park

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
You can go walking around Paseo Reforma , go joying to Chapultepec Park, you have a beautiful inside garden, the staff is first class