Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MEX

Terrible policy cancellation.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The room are big and nice
Cons: The attitude of the manager
Location: It is perfectly located in Mexico Santa Fe area, full of restaurants and nice shopping centers
I had to change my trip duration, from 3 to 2 days, I had have already booked. The policy says you need to notify 48 hours about your check out late, I was not even there by that time. I called Expedia and the hotel manager refused to refund, I talked to the manager and accepted to refund so I left the hotel, and one week later he just changed his mind!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Sewer smell

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Receptionist was negative at check in - no rooms available until 3pm - period. Paid 50 extra and entered at 1pm. Bathroom stank. Remodelling on floor above - so constant hammering in daylight hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

if there isn't anything else available

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is an okay hotel, a little too outdated and wifi is horrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GGMfrom Gto

Huele a cigarro horrible

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación huele a cigarro horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

滞在型におすすめ

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cons: チェックアウトの時間を明確に伝えてほしい。
サンタフェに住んでいる妹がいたのでここにしました。 チェックアウトの時間がエクスペディアに表記されていた12時ではなく11時だったことで余計な出費となり、後悔… チェックインの時の書類にはそうあったことがわかったが、こちらに控えは渡されないので要注意!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jillianfrom Vina del Mar, Chile

Perfect for relocation travel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the only long-term/extended stay hotels in the area. The rooms are very comfortable. We chose a 2 bedroom and found it very comfortable. The staff is very friendly, and we found the location to be excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business visit to Mex

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only negative, warm water in shower took over 20 min.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four days stayed at Hau Suites as friends lived ne

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Location: Close to a fabulous mall. Starbucks and a number of restaurants and grocery store within walking distance.
Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet good. Room clean but had a number of lights burnt out and batteries should have been checked as TV and safe did not work when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com