Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and convenient hotel for a night.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The food is good, speacially the breakfast buffet very good and all the staff are very kind and helpful.
Cons: The rooms are good just a little bit noisy for me, because of the air condition. You have to pay extra money if you want to watch a movie on the tv.
Location: We didnĀ“t have the opportunity to do anything else. We were in transit to go to another city.
The rooms are confortable, and the staff is very helful and kind. a little bit expensive for the kind of service in room, we have to request a bottle of drinking water but it is very convenient because is just some meters from the international arrivals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

So convenient when travelling and need overnight

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Convenience to terminal 1
Cons: Staff in restaurant should be trained in customer service, told to smile, and look as though they are happy to be at work serving people.
Location: Only close to airport
The hotel is clean comfortable and super convenient. The restaurant is a waste of time with rude staff and no idea of customer service. The first night we arrived late and 7 of us tried to have dinner. After we finally placed drink orders and they had not arrived 40 minutes later with no one else in restaurant, we decided to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

USED, DIRTY SHEETS!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Free wifi. Shuttle to terminal 1.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and bathrooms! Clean sheets and towels would be a good start!
Location: In terminal 1 which is an absolutely awful terminal of Mexico City airport.
Absolutely disgusting hotel. They didn't even have clean sheets on the bed for me for my one night stay which cost a fortune after all their hidden fees! At nearly US$200 a night, one would expect not to have small black hairs ALL OVER your sheets inside your bed!! Highly unacceptable, save your money and go elsewhere, not worth it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The personnel.
Cons: Prices.
Location: Stayed overnight.
We were only at the hotel overnight so are unable to give a very exact evaluation. The personnel at the hotel were all very pleasant and helpful. Prices were a little higher than we expected for the room and meals. As my wife is affected by cities which are high above sea level she required a wheel chair and the staff at the hotel had one available at the time that we requested so we were very pleased with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linn from Metropolitan Washington DC.

Convenient for an early departure from the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. It also was amazingly quiet.
Cons: It is probably the worst Hilton in which I have stayed, but the location (right in the terminal) does limit improvements.
Location: Nothing to tell the truth. Your eating and shopping choices are what can be found in Terminal 1.
You can find many better hotels at this price in Mexico D.F., but if (according to my original plan) you are scheduled for an early departure on a flight from Terminal 1 of the airport, this is very convenient. Of course, nearby eating choices are largely slightly overpriced fast food, the gym is minimal, and the view nonexistent. The staff was friendly, and the room comfortable, but not anywhere I would stay for more than one short night. Most of the nearby "airport" hotels are no better and some are more expensive so the Hilton, at least at the price I was given, is a good enough bet. After all, the concourse in only 3 flights down, so you can go from bed to check in in a few minutes with no worry about catching or timing a shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OverPriced

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Cons: SIGNS TO HOTEL
Although this hotel is convenient for early morning flights it is almost double price of hotels in other terminal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Not pleasant. It was below standards. Management was rude, room was dirty and small.
2 out of 5
by Gustavo from Mexico City

Air Conditioning not working.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better AA system
Location: International Mexico City Airport
The staff was service was excellent, but after two electrical failures in the hotel, the air conditioning was not cooling the room. I called the front desk and the maintenance staff came to my room and told me that the problem would be solve in 20 min., but it did not. The room could not get less than 70F all night with a very high humidity, we could not sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alejandro from Chihuahua, Mexico

Excellent choice to stay at the airport.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The room was superb although a little small but overall very pleasant. We ordered room service and the food was very good. Excellent choice if you decide to stay at the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguel from San Francisco

Busines center disappoints.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location.>>> The toilet bowl could use some elbow grease when cleaning, noticeable dark water stains.>>> The shower head was low and the only setting was a weird one, it hurts your scalp and it creates a mist that is hot close to the shower head but cools down immediately and water is cold once is close to the ground.>>>I needed to do some work while there and had to send a fax to a US bank. I tried a few times in their business center but had no luck. I asked at the front desk if I was dialing correctly and they said all I had to do was add 001 to the fax number, which I did but didn't work. I asked the gentleman at the front desk again for assistance but he simply said to try again. I asked to send from his station but he declined and did not even try to send someone with me to verify the fax machine was operating properly. I gave up and went to the hotel across the street where I was able to send without any issues. The rest of the staff was professional and courteous.