Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Very good location on the heart of Santa Fe. Bussines class hotel. Nice restaurants in the same block and a new city garden.
3 out of 5
by karla from El Salvador

Price vs quality!! Is a good hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Unfourtanally i left one of my things... i am sure that i left it there... well! When i ask they say that didn't found anything.... disappointed for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from Cancun, Mexico

Great hotel at treat price in Santa Fe, Mexico DF

Posted Jul 11, 2013
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times now and the staff are always very friendly and it is a great place to stay when doing business in that areavwith the many companies located so near. There are also many nice restuarants in walking distance and the Plaza is a very short cab ride away. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel colse to all atractions in Santa Fe

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: The room
Cons: The problem whit the parking and very noise at night, maybe for the convention guys
Location: The mall is about 2 miles, some restaurants in the area, but quite area
Great room, big problem with the parking and a convention whit to many guys, I travel whit my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry from Tuxpan, Veracruz

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel. The area was great for walking to places to eat. The taco shop attached to the hotel is a great plus. The hotel was great about exchanging dollars for pesos. Honestly...my ONLY was the VERY hard bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jorge

Good for business

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

Good location, comfortable and great price

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
great location for business in the santa fe area and for dinner after work or meetings