Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Air conditioning system
hotel and staff was great, only bad thing was the air conditioner in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos E from Miami

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
After having used many hotels in DF I found that this is what I needed. Best hotel in town for leisure or business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos E from Miami

Best hotel in town

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here. Clean, nice breakfast, close to a shopping center and safe surroundings are not easy to find in DF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marcus from toronto

great location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
its in a great location near a shopping mall with good food, movie theatre, a walmart, irish style pub, the hotel looks good, food is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HMS from New York

Great Hotel, Service, Convenience.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: None
Location: Shops, restaurants, Pub, bars, point of interest, Coayacan Plaza at anytime.
Great Service by the staff, Beautiful Modern and comfortable Rooms, Great location, Clean, close to shops and restaurants, will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent service in all ways

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved it, though better for business travel than sightseeing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marcus from toronto

Attractive hotel in a good area

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is in good shape, is good looking, good design and all the staff we dealt with were really great. room service food was actually good. restaurant also had good food. the area is really amazing too, a good mix of everything to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SC from Las Vegas

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 4 nights. Everything was always in order. Love how clean it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is nice place , but over priced

Posted Nov 27, 2013