Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Toronto

Best price for the location.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Best location in a smal budget.
Breakfast is good. Staff's excelent service.Amigo tour takes care of all your tour need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yolobean from Wisconsin

Nice hotel if you are looking for a cheap place

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Cons: If possible, free drinkable water please.
Non star hotel with shared bathroom. Not very comfy but fine to me with this price. The light in the room is not bright enough. We stayed in a two-queen beds room with a large window so it was okay. I love the breakfast in the morning since most stores don't open until 9 or 10 a.m. Great location, within 10 min walk to Zocalo Square. 15 min walk to Metro station. They have tours to different places as well. The Teotihuacan tour is 500 pesos. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerard from California

Good stay, polite staff

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose four bed room which turned out to be perfect for 2 days stay . Really worth it for $12 / night . Staff is very polite specially "PACO" short for Francisco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hotgurl4lyfe from Mexico City

Getting Away

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience because you have the opportunity to meet people from all walks of life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Forest from United States

Price and amenities meet expectations

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the ratings I give elsewhere, I will say that the bar on the premise is closed. They do keep your bags in a locker area for free, and there are multiple computers to get on the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manee from California

Great vacation in el DF

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! I enjoyed my stayed very much. Its location is wonderful right in el Centro Historico, close to a metro station & restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Noise was not an issue, however, the party does happen in the weekends at the hotel's lobby .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hostel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
It was nice and the location was ideal. The staff was kind. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rasmus from Denmark

Nice if you want to have a fun time!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We nice place in the center of Mexico City! Nothing beats this price, and the breakfast is awesome. The bar is god as well with some fair prices! Only downside is that the hostel is very loud, but for the price you really can't complain!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh from Vancouver

great place, great location!

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect accomodation for the budget traveller.....