Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Would have been better with decent matress

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: kitchen and large space
Cons: good matress, faster internet
Location: homeless people and hookers out on the nearly streets.
Easy checkin helpful staff. Large space with functional kitchen and dining area. Neighborbood is borderline with hookers out walking the streets at nigt and homeless sleeping here and there. The internet speed was slow in comparison to the next hotel in DF we stayed in and the matress was torturous on the back. If the bed had been better it would have been easier to overlook the defects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guzman

Precisa

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Todo el personal amable y muy educados mi estancia sactifecha
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny, ny

Central location on a small side street

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great cleaning snd elevator staff, but reception wasn't very helpful. No hot water during the day and the day we arrived water supply was shut by water department. Took cold shower that night. No notification nor preparation from reception.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cesarfrom Ciudad Madero

Fatal

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mal. La habitación olía espantosa. Al parecer hicieron mariscos en la cocineta y el cuarto olía horrible, me quise cambiar y no tenían otra habitación. Pedí factura y me dijeron que me la tenian que dar donde hice mi reservación. El peor hotel que haya conocido. El lugar de ubicación terrible al lado de una fábrica de periódico, el barrio de mala muerte. Mis amigos que también iban decidieron perder su dinero de la reservación y se cambiaron de hotel. La señorita que les vendió le dijeron que la habitación tenía dos camas, pero para sorpresa la habitación solo tenía una.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tijuana,

Excelente trato. Instalaciones gastadas

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: El trato de el personal. La cercania con el centro histórico.
Cons: Las instalaciones.
Excelente trato. Personal muy amable. Excelente atención al cliente y cuidadosos del trato. Las instalaciones requieren renovacion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelino Afrom Torreón

Excelente

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, de ir de nuevo a la Ciudad de México me volvería a hospedar con ustedes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

スタッフは英語も通じるし、きちんとした対応をしてくれるので安心感がありました。

Posted Sep 20, 2014
■ソカロから歩いて20分ほどの距離。 ■スタッフは英語が通じ、翌朝のタクシー手配もしてくれました。質問に対しても真摯に対応してくれました。スペイン語しか通じない安いホテルもあったので、それだけで安心感がありました。 ■ホテルはビジネスホテルのような部屋ですが、清潔なので泊まるだけなら十分快適です。料金も安かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Economic hotel near Zocalo.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This hotel is inexpensive and close to the historic center of Mexico City. Each room has a kitchen and there is a convenience store on the ground floor of the building where you can get all of your basics. The Spanish speaking staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are concerned about security there is a safe in every room and the security guard meets everyone at the door and takes you to your floor in the elevator. Metro Hidalgo is just around the corner and the cheapest way to get around. There are inexpensive places to eat everywhere and if you need American fast food it is easy to find as well. The Alameda park is a beautiful oasis and is two blocks away. There are museams all over this part of the city and if you want to practice your Spanish and have a true multicultural adventure this is the hotel for you. A note about Mexico City it only get quiet for about two hours a night,between three and four in the morning. My room was on the third floor and overlooked a busy street. I had read the reviews and brought my earplugs and I was just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cama muy ruidosa, apenas te movías y sonaba

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente, tiene todo lo necesario y la ubicación es muy buena por que esta cerca de mucho lugares turiscos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristinafrom Canada

Muy cómodo y muy bien ubicado

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: La ubicación es de lo mejor, a unos pasos del metro Hidalgo y super cerca de muchos lugares turísticos.
Cons: Los utencilios de cocina que prestan.
Location: Está cerca de Bellas Artes, la Alameda Central, el monumento a la Revolución, un museo de Diego Rivera, la plaza Juarez, entre otras cosas.
Las instalaciones no son nuevas pero las conservan en buen estado. Es una excelente opción para pasar varios días en el DF con la familia y ahorrar en la comida. Muy contenta con mi estancia.