Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Customer Service oriented!! they have the WOW factor.
Cons: Continental breakfast could be better brad, juice and coffee not enough, at least fruit. Or make the full breakfast available at a better price
Location: This is the best location. Bus lines, metrobus, taxis, shopping centers, banks. within 15 minutes you are in most attractions of the city.
Excellent Hotel! Location is perfect, restaurants, banks, World trade center two blocks, shopping center, transportation. Staff is incredible, will accommodate any request you need. I checked in and curtains was not working, reported y and in five minutes they fixed it, Fully recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LEOPOLDO from Brownsville, TX

Modern European style hotel, great location

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, friendly staff.
Location: The Polyforum Siqueiros is 2 blocks away. It is the largest mural in the world. Not to be missed when being there.
I normally stay in this hotel when visiting Mexico City. It's a very clean, excellent location, close to the World Trade Center, very friendly staff and very clean place. The decor is like a modern European style hotel. Highly recommended if you do not want to spend a fortune in Mexico. It's well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for business/turism visit

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff attitude
I have stayed before and the hotel keeps improving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent location, great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Visited Mexico City numerous times over the last few years and it was hard to find a goo price/performance hotel in WTC area. TripAdvisor reviews pointed me to Novit and no regrets whatsoever. Excellent rooms and beds (and solid internet which I found a rarity in Mexico City hotels). Decent breakfast. Very polite and helpful staff. Will continue to stay here for further visits to Mexico City. Highly recommended both for business and exploring the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Efi from california

Stayed with coworkers for a nice week

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: WiFi is bad, while internet provided with reasonable speed, it disconnects every so often and many times could not use Skype for calls. Cannot work.
Location: Near world trDe center, restaurant and along a main street.
We enjoyed the hotel, restaurant for breakfast and the good location. If you need to work with internet, you may want to look for another place, I know that that's what I will do, although other than that all is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Miami

Terrific business hotel!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Clean, quiet, modern property. Notably comfortable beds and linens. Nice comfort touches, toiletries, towels, robes, you name it. And the service is attentive, courteous, and helpful. A perfect stay and at a very reasonable price. Can't wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cannot drink my Starbucks coffee in the hotel???

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Somebody please talk to the waiters. If I'm a guest in the hotel, I can drink whatever coffee I like. What is this thing that I cannot drink coffee?
Cons: Common sense
Location: good.
I was told by the waiter at the hotel restaurant that I could not have a cup of Starbucks coffee in the outside part of the restaurant...Really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
I loved the service and the room tidiness. Room size is great. The restaurant was small but the service excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So good - nothing wrong at all

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Everthing
Cons: The Expedia website does not match the hotel room amenities -only one thing.. the std king room does NOT have an iPod docking station.. staff prvided
Location: WTC is one block. Chilis right next door..to the left a greta Mexican place..Rabinitos..good food. GREAT location. 1 hour taxi for bus station Norte..
This is the BEST value for money of any hotel anywhere in the worlds that I have stayed in. Room is comfy.. mattress is good and linens excellent. The sound proofing is AMAZING.. my room was facing the main street of Insurgentes... did not hear ANYTHING even with busy traffic and police sirens!! The staff -excellent..especially the parking guy (free parking_ or maybe 60 mxn a day--wasn't sure from my bill. Adres was excellent parking and helped a lot as did Juan Pablo - making our stay extra special. Breakfast..GREAT! Stay there!!!