Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

excellent location, close to public transportation

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Close to amenities. Very clean, organized and efficient.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom!!
Location: metro close by to take you to any part of the city. Restaurants, parks and WTC close by. Sky is the limit.
Thoroughly enjoyable stay due to helpful and warm staff who spoke English and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. The restaurant staff, and the front lobby staff, Marco, Adrian, Omar, Patricia to name a few and our chambermaid - Thank you very much!! We traversed the city on the metro and the subway and had no problem - this is one safe city. The museums, the churches, the parks were remarkable. The subway system is very efficient. The Mexican people were very helpful and friendly. Service with a smile!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Excelente hotel, in a very nice place

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Is at Insurgentes av., nice hotel, good staff, very comfort beds, etc. Buffet breakfast is good. And is near WTC, and comercial center. Good restor
Cons: NA
Location: Insurgentes av, is a very large avenue. With good restaurants, comercial centers, and a lot of taxis to move to another places like museums.
Is nice experience, with nice staff in a very good place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Very convenient location right on the hard old the

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I normally travel for business several times a year once a year to Europe I'm just to stay in places like the four seasons in Paris etc. this is not a four seasons but this is a very convenient hotel reasonable price excellent service the staff is amazing I will recommend this hotel for business or pleasure for whoever needs to stay for a few days in a city with 22 million people with many options for hotels the location is excellent the best for restaurants around the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Customer Service oriented!! they have the WOW factor.
Cons: Continental breakfast could be better brad, juice and coffee not enough, at least fruit. Or make the full breakfast available at a better price
Location: This is the best location. Bus lines, metrobus, taxis, shopping centers, banks. within 15 minutes you are in most attractions of the city.
Excellent Hotel! Location is perfect, restaurants, banks, World trade center two blocks, shopping center, transportation. Staff is incredible, will accommodate any request you need. I checked in and curtains was not working, reported y and in five minutes they fixed it, Fully recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marcus from toronto

close to world trade centre & insurgentes

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel near the world trade centre. the hotel is very clean with an amazing restaurant, so you will get the best room service food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LEOPOLDO from Brownsville, TX

Modern European style hotel, great location

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, friendly staff.
Location: The Polyforum Siqueiros is 2 blocks away. It is the largest mural in the world. Not to be missed when being there.
I normally stay in this hotel when visiting Mexico City. It's a very clean, excellent location, close to the World Trade Center, very friendly staff and very clean place. The decor is like a modern European style hotel. Highly recommended if you do not want to spend a fortune in Mexico. It's well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for business/turism visit

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff attitude
I have stayed before and the hotel keeps improving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslee from Encino, CA

Good choice

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The location is very good as it's 20 minutes to the airport without traffic (35-40 with traffic) and central to many attractions. Directly across the street from the World Trade Center, so you can walk to many convenient amenities...7-11, coffee houses (best is Cielito), restaurants, etc. It is a safe neighborhood with good security as it caters to many business travelers. My room overlooked the terrace between the hotel wings and was very quiet. My only complaint was that the room's carpet looked as though it would benefit from a cleaning The room rates are surprising low. Atop the Trade Center is the largest revolving restaurant. It's much pricier than other upscale restaurants in the city, but the view is unbelievable. Suggest going for drinks to enjoy the best seating for the view. Previously, I have stayed in the Polanco area which is the prettiest neighborhood (the Beverly Hills of Mexico City). If your budget allows, I would suggest looking at the large hotel chains there. But if you want a nice, clean, convenient place to stay with amazing low rates for the quality, this hotel is a good choice.