Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Very convenient location right on the hard old the

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I normally travel for business several times a year once a year to Europe I'm just to stay in places like the four seasons in Paris etc. this is not a four seasons but this is a very convenient hotel reasonable price excellent service the staff is amazing I will recommend this hotel for business or pleasure for whoever needs to stay for a few days in a city with 22 million people with many options for hotels the location is excellent the best for restaurants around the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Customer Service oriented!! they have the WOW factor.
Cons: Continental breakfast could be better brad, juice and coffee not enough, at least fruit. Or make the full breakfast available at a better price
Location: This is the best location. Bus lines, metrobus, taxis, shopping centers, banks. within 15 minutes you are in most attractions of the city.
Excellent Hotel! Location is perfect, restaurants, banks, World trade center two blocks, shopping center, transportation. Staff is incredible, will accommodate any request you need. I checked in and curtains was not working, reported y and in five minutes they fixed it, Fully recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LEOPOLDO from Brownsville, TX

Modern European style hotel, great location

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, friendly staff.
Location: The Polyforum Siqueiros is 2 blocks away. It is the largest mural in the world. Not to be missed when being there.
I normally stay in this hotel when visiting Mexico City. It's a very clean, excellent location, close to the World Trade Center, very friendly staff and very clean place. The decor is like a modern European style hotel. Highly recommended if you do not want to spend a fortune in Mexico. It's well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for business/turism visit

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The staff attitude
I have stayed before and the hotel keeps improving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslee from Encino, CA

Good choice

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. The location is very good as it's 20 minutes to the airport without traffic (35-40 with traffic) and central to many attractions. Directly across the street from the World Trade Center, so you can walk to many convenient amenities...7-11, coffee houses (best is Cielito), restaurants, etc. It is a safe neighborhood with good security as it caters to many business travelers. My room overlooked the terrace between the hotel wings and was very quiet. My only complaint was that the room's carpet looked as though it would benefit from a cleaning The room rates are surprising low. Atop the Trade Center is the largest revolving restaurant. It's much pricier than other upscale restaurants in the city, but the view is unbelievable. Suggest going for drinks to enjoy the best seating for the view. Previously, I have stayed in the Polanco area which is the prettiest neighborhood (the Beverly Hills of Mexico City). If your budget allows, I would suggest looking at the large hotel chains there. But if you want a nice, clean, convenient place to stay with amazing low rates for the quality, this hotel is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAG from Houston

Not Bad at all!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little business hotel. Relaxing experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent location, great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Visited Mexico City numerous times over the last few years and it was hard to find a goo price/performance hotel in WTC area. TripAdvisor reviews pointed me to Novit and no regrets whatsoever. Excellent rooms and beds (and solid internet which I found a rarity in Mexico City hotels). Decent breakfast. Very polite and helpful staff. Will continue to stay here for further visits to Mexico City. Highly recommended both for business and exploring the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzan from From Canada

Safe Friendly environment

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. This is my third time to this hotel and will be back for my next business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Efi from california

Stayed with coworkers for a nice week

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: WiFi is bad, while internet provided with reasonable speed, it disconnects every so often and many times could not use Skype for calls. Cannot work.
Location: Near world trDe center, restaurant and along a main street.
We enjoyed the hotel, restaurant for breakfast and the good location. If you need to work with internet, you may want to look for another place, I know that that's what I will do, although other than that all is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by F. Gomez from Boston, MA

great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
it has been a great experience.