Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulum

he tenido muy mala experiencia con todo el hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: solo el restaurante
Cons: el servicio y aire acondicionado y la piscina
me han robado y no han sido amables conmigo, no regresaria mas, no lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Muy bien

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Excelente! ,buen servicio ,personal eficiente,cuartos limpios, solo la alberca esta el agua sucia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Xalapa, Ver

Hotel cercano a las actividades que me llevaron

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Todo el servicio que presta
Cons: Así está bien
Location: El lugar muy conveniente y los alrededores con restaurantes, tianguis y comunicacion inmediata
Hotel muy cómodo, cuenta con estacionamiento, lo que es una ventaja y a un paso de Insurgentes que es la myor ventaja.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Previously stayed at Hotel many times and have always felt safe, only stayed for one nite and staff has always been friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expiernce

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Hotel staff are rude and not helpful. They are cheap when you ask for extra bottled water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

No real complaints, good enough to rest.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Basic sleeping quarters, roomy enough. In a close enough distance to the train stations, not too shady of an area, and not on the main strip.
Stayed for 3 nights in December 2014, and consistently, people at the front desk in the day time were never friendly nor helpful when asked anything (directions, recommendations for food/sights in the area). The people at the front desk at night time were very helpful and friendly. The room was fine, as standard as I would expect it could be. There was a room on my floor that had a long strip of plastic streaming out of its open door into the stairway for the entire time with fans going on in the room. I assume it was some refurbishing of some sort, but it made the place look consistently lower class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murilli

Very nice

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Nice and quiet hotel. Very safe area. The staff very friendly . I will stay again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

PERSONAL DECEPCIONANTE

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: NO POR LO EXPUESTO ANTERIORMENTE
Cons: MUCHISIMO
Location: Esta a unas cuadras de la Zona Rosa por lo cual hay muchos bares y antros
El hotel estaba un poco sucio de la sobrecama y solo dan dos toallas super pequeñas para dos personas? Pero lo peor es q desde las 8 de la mañana hay una persona de la limpieza tratando de abrir la habitacion para limpiarla y esto es cada 30 minutos, la verdad es muy muy muy desagradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mérida, Yuc, Méx.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: La familiaridad. La atención del personal.
Cons: Cambiar el tapiz de los muebles.
Hotel Stella Maris, es como estar en casa. Servicio de taxis seguros para movilizarte en toda la ciudad y a cualquier hora.