Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco,ca

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The shower was good
Cons: Check all the stuff in the room and be more clean
Location: The location i don't like very much but it wasn't any problem to get there!
I stay there just for sleep but i having a but experience in the room with the beds when we ready to sleep the headboard or frames was waggle and was dangerous to sleep the sink was stuck it little nasty to brush our teeth in it and little more .......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandi from California

good hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and we had all the necessary things. My only complain was that we arrived way past our check-in time yet we literally had to wait about an hour to get our room (something about cashier issues) but the wait was too long. staff was friendly and place was very convenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria from TexAs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juan Carlos from USA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emi from Hungary

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: The staff was very polite and kind!
Cons: Renovation.
Location: Tacos Árabes La Periquita, or “The Little Parrot" is a nearby local taquería with excellent Mexican food at affordable price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CG from Ecuador

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was horrible They gave me the wrong room never Change it I reserve 1 bed they gave me a 3 bed room horrible Staff was no help My wife called and they told her I was had left the hotel the night before almost cause me a divorce When I complaint they laugh I stayed there for 3days and they told her I never sleep in the hotel because they had me register in the wrong room and they did not even confirm before giving information out and I speak Spanish ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Landon from Edmonton, AB

Good hotel, great price!

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Great value hotel. Nice Christmas decorations in lobby.
Cons: Some general renovations and maintenance in room.
Location: Not too far walk to Reforma Avenue, with lots too see there.
Wasn't sure of hotel for such a low price, but tried it and was pleasantly surprised. The man at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ALGO from LAS VEGAS, NEVADA

CLOSE TO RED DISTRICT. NOT VERY HAPPY ABOUT THAT.

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
DEFINETELY NOT RECOMENDED FOR FAMILIES AS IT IS LOT OF NIGHT LIFE RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL.THE HOTEL STAFF WAS FRIENDLY ANT TRY TO FIX SOME ISSUES BUT INFORMATION LIKE AIR CONDITIONER ROOMS WAS MISLEADING.