Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YUMA AZ

GREAT SERVICE, EXCELLENT LOCATION

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: service
Cons: internet access should be included in the room
Location: very safe location in the city, lots of things to be in a walking distance
very nice place to satay, close to lots of places , very friendly enviroment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

It was wonderful

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, facilities, quality of service
Location: This is one of the best locations around Mexico City.
The hotel and the complete staff is just great. They were se friendly from the beggining to the the end of our stay. They helped us a lot recommending and suggesting things to do at night, means of transportation, mexican cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Excellent hotel, people, and location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location, interiores, Brasserie Lipp.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, walking distance from great restaurants and parks
We had a perfect stay in Mexico City. Wonderful area, beautiful views, and very welcoming people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
huge hotel, but with lovely personal touch. excellent staff. great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is an excellent choice if you are staying mexico city. Great rooms, great staff, great food. great neighborhood. Definitely 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Views are breathtaking, food is good, location and staff are excellent. The rooms were great!
Lovely, we were upgraded to a suite as we were traveling with kids and needed more space. The views are amazing, the staff is really lovely and helpful. Pool and gym were fine, considering this is more of a business district hotel, we were felt welcome all the time even though our kids are 3 and 5. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis from San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Perfectly situaated hotel for a long weekend break

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, views from room.
Cons: Better valet service and bell desk services.
Location: Location is on upper class Polanco, lots of dining ands shopping sites.
Hotel is located close to Masaryk´s shopping district, several great (GREAT) restaurants are within walking distance and leisurely strolls to nearby parks and cafés are nice and relaxing id you are (as we were) on vacation mode.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marta from Miami

Elegant hotel in an elegant area of Mexico City.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Hands down what strikes most of this hotel is quality and elegance ia all its aspects.
Cons: Internet access.
The room was very spacious and elegantly decorated with attention to details. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was extremely attentive and solicitous. The food was amazing. I had the buffet breakfast most days of my stay and found it to be very much worth its cost; delicious with ample servings, quality food and attentive service. I also asked for room service one evening and had one of the best hamburgers I have ever tried. In summary, an outstanding experience.cts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Milan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jose

Nice nd confortable hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Excelence hotel , Good neighbor and Good stay Recomended for a Good trip