Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester, Massachusetts

Super location Polanco neighborhood!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
First time in Mexico City, fabulous experience only made better by staying at Las Alcobas! Culture,history, museums, dining, shopping abound; super, exciting and fun urban destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mex.

Hotel Boutique en la ciudad de Mexico

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: La amabilidad del personal y la hospitalidad.
Cons: Los precios. El costo/beneficio sencillamente no esta ahi.
Location: Esta situado en un area chic de la ciudad. Muchos restaurantes de buena calidad y tiendas de prestigio que se pueden llegar caminando.
Dificil de llegar, tanto en auto como caminando, y ruidoso por obras a lo largo de toda la avenida donde esta situado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Perfectly located boutique hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Fantastic staff, perfect location, decent size modern room. To die for room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Excellent location, attentive staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Rooms are rather small but clean and comfortable. A lot of great restaurants, shops and bars in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location / Boutique hotel / So so internet

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Nice stay / very expensive but no other good hotel available in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Sydney

Smart, but small, top-end digs in the city

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smart, modern designer hotel in a lovely Polanco location. Two marvellous restaurants, superb service and comfortable rooms. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
One of the best hotels as far as hospitality, amenities, service, and beauty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Laceyfrom Melbourne, Australia

Perfect

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only bad part of my stay was that I had to leave. I cannot fault the hotel or the service at all. Everyone goes out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible and ensure you are 100% satisfied. The room was spacious and I adored the decor so much that I'm on the hunt for some similar pieces for my home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nellyfrom guadalajara

Excelente ubicacion, instalaciones y trato

Posted Jun 3, 2014
El hotel tiene una super ubicacion, el personal es muy atento, las instalaciones muy bien cuidadas y el restaurante muy bueno tambien. Excelente!