Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mty NL

Hotel estilo departamentos, y excelente ubicación.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
El único detalle es que es un poco ruidoso internamente en la habitación, por el refri, etc. Por lo demás es cómodo y limpio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Very good.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Only thing I need was bas tub.
Overall this stay was very comfortable and nice experience. I can recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good one. Good breakfast. Overall nice personnel. Very good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel in Polanco,

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Fully equipped rooms with cooking facilities if people wish to do so nice hotel in Polanco with access to restaurants and parks in walking distance. Not totally nose free due to the closeness to Periferico. Hotel staff is generally helpful. Small, but well-equipped fitness room. Rooftop pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mty.

Excelente

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cons: el desayuno
Mejor de lo que esperaba, muy limpio ,buena atención, excelente hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DRS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy agradable. Las suites bastante amplias y muy cómodas. El desayuno bien y lo único que no me agrado fue el estacionamiento. Había un área que decía "solo ICA" y lo mismo en el elevador. Tuvimos que subir cargando las maletas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by manuelfrom df

mal servicio no me dieron lo que pague !

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy mal , yo reserve una habitación de 2 pisos de lujo y llegando me manda a una standard y me inventaron que se les inundo mi habitación un día antes y q pues ni modo, la habilitación a la que me mandaron tenia fallas en el A/C y pasamos una noche sudando por el calor del cuatro. Pedí unos tapones para los oídos porque el hotel esta pegado a periférico y pasan camiones TODA LA NOCHE !!! y resulta que no tienen tapones para tratar de dormir bien. PÉSIMA LA ACTITUD DEL TIPO DEL RECEPCIONISTA UN TAL ARTURO (creo q así se llamaba) y me ofrecieron un cupón de 300 pesos como si eso fuera suficiente para la pesima experiencia que tuve... QUE VERGUENZA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

A very solid 4 out of 5

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Briefly put: VERY comfortable bed. Excellent buffet breakfast. Large, comfortable, well appointed room. Reasonably priced. Great location. Helpfu
Cons: The walls are a little on the thin side but only impacted me momentarily.
Location: Very nice neighborhood. Ritzy. Best restaurants in Mexico City. Go to Guzina Oaxaca for dinner. Lots to do and see. Great place to walk around.
I enjoyed my stay. Safe, comfortable, friendly staff and a great breakfast.