Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安全、安心、快適

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: 客室の快適性、ホテルスタッフの親切さ。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: ソナロッソまで徒歩10分強です。
ホテルスタッフの対応もよく、客室の清潔さや快適性は十分満足できました。 ルームサービスはありますが、レストランはなかったのが若干残念です。 メキシコのホテルにはバスタブがないことが多いのですが、バスタブもありよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chihuahua

Hotel agradable con excelente ubicacion

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Los cuartos son muy amplios y están en buen estado. El personal muy amable y servicial. Ibamos en plan de turistas por lo que la ubicación del hotel nos resulto excelente, en Reforma muy cercano al Centro Historico y Chapultepec.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was my second stay at that hotel. An excellent staff together with a very comfortable studio-style room located mid-way between the historic center and the zona rosa and Chapultepec areas made for a very nice stay once again. My only gripe (mild as it is) is that the hotel charges for wifi. The price isn't outrageous, but it's an irritant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close To Everything

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: We love the place. This our third time staying there. Clean, comfortable rooms and close enough to the Zocalo area of Mexico City.
Cons: A nice continental breakfast and manager's reception would be great (like when it was an Embassy Hotel by Hilton).
Location: Bellas Artes, the Zocalo, the ruins under the cathedral, museums, the artisan market, blue tile Sanborns, the old post office, main stop bus tours
Clean rooms, friendly and efficient staff. Rooms are very large suites and very comfortable. A nice place to relax after a day of sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kattyfrom Monterrey

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente todo! Super recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient hotel in the hearth of Mexico

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Nice lots of young people in the hearth of Mexico city clean place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by LeMeridienMexicoCity, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your experience with us following your recent stay with us. We are glad you consider us a convenient hotel in the overall and we sincerely value you have commended us. On behalf of the entire team, we all look forward to welcoming you back again for your future visits to Mexico City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Great staff and facilities.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Great suites with masses of space. Food from restaurant or room service was also great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by LeMeridienMexicoCity, Hotel Management
Thnak you very much for the time provided on giving us your feedback. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay and the quality of food at our Restaurant and Room Service. Your praise will be certainly appreciated by our staff.and we all look forward to hearing from you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIGUELfrom Curitiba

Recomendo este hotel !!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passamos um noite apenas neste hotel,mas foi excelente!