Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Good location!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and restaurant
Cons: Included all the amenities
The hotel is in great location, comfortably place to stay, service was really good. The hotel restaurants highly recommended! The rooms are small, coffee and water in the room, pool, internet, parking are additional charged, for the price of the hotel should be included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Outstanding!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I could not ask for anything else. I definitely recommend your stay in this hotel. Coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location--walking distance to major museums

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Location: Archeological museum, parks, Museum of Modern Art
This was a five-star hotel at the price of a much more modest hotel. The restaurants are excellent, the service superb, and the location ideal for a visit to museums. We booked along with our flight, which probably explains the low price. Beds turned down at night, along with bathrobes and slippers provided--all the special touches of a luxury stay. We didn't have time for the spa, but would have liked to try it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Disappointed this time

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The room needs to be updated (looks 20 years old on the inside).
It was my 2nd time staying here. The first time was okay but this time I stayed in the presidential suite and was disappointed. The room had no functioning windows or doors to the outside, so there was no way to get fresh air into the room. Also, I paid with a debit card and they removed the minibar from the room before I checked in (I guess they didn't trust that I would pay for what I took). 'Just not a way to treat a repeat customer and a renter of their nicest suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Centrally located to Chapultepec Park, Zona Rosa

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Very good facilities, staff, convenient restaurants in the hotel.
Cons: Internet speeds are adequate for most business purposes, but could be improved.
Location: Near Chapultepec park museums, castle, Zona Rosa. 20 min taxi ride to historic district.
The hotel is in a very good location for business and tourism, has excellent facilities, is well run, with excellent, attentive staff. The hotel restaurants are very good and have well trained staff. The concierge conveniently arranged a number of customized trips (business and tourism) for us. The hotel staff very quickly fixed fixed a couple of minor annoyances in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It is a wonderful hotel----great service, friendly staff and fabulous restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent location, comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Having to pay for a WIFI connection is something that really scales my understanding
Location: All reform street is a nice place to walk around
Location is excellent. The room was quiet, bed was comfortable and perfectly clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, small rooms.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great location with comfortable rooms. Good restaurant. My only beef was that the rooms were rather small. I stayed in a junior suite and it was still kind of tight. I would recommend this hotel though. Staff is very knowledgable and helpful. 4 strong stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doron from chicago

great hotel in reforma

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was an incredible value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a great location and the staff could not have been more helpful. The hotel was being renovated, which is why some of the scores are a little lower. When the renovations are completed,the elevators will work more efficiently. The hotel restaurants are very good, especially the Japanese restaurant with a Mexican twist.