Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

中心地に位置する便利なホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Executive Roomの場合、16階のExecutive loungeで朝食が食べられます。ここのビュッフェの品数は少なく、1階の通常の宿泊者用のビュッフェの方が品数が多い(同行した同僚の話)とのことです。せめて1階とExecutive loungeの品数を同じにすべきではないでしょうか。
Executive Room, 1 King Bedに宿泊しました。部屋については綺麗で使いやすく、流石Marriottだと思いました。シャワーは固定式でしたが、温度・湯量ともに及第点だと思います。ホテルのスタッフは丁寧な仕事をしていると思います。円安で割高に感じるところはありますが、メキシコシティの中心地にあり、便利・快適なホテルとして出張者にお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Basel

expensive hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Nice installations but quite expensive hotel for the service you get. Internet not included Breakfast not included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edgar Garcia Morakes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harrisonfrom Scottsdale

Good business class hotel

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For business travel I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew Schorrfrom Barcelona

Great quick trip to Mexico City

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first trip back to Mexico City in about 35 years. It was just an overnight trip. I was a bit concerned about security. But it was a non-issue. Great taxi straight to the hotel and the staff was tremendously welcoming. Comfortable room, great service, good food in the casual restaurant and nice live music with a singer in the bar. The gym was quite well equipped too. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHAR1from MEXICO, CITY

EXCELENTE OPCION EN EL CORAZON DE REFORMA MX.

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
FUE UNA EXCELENTE ESTANCIA Y DEFINITIVAMENTE EL AMBIENTE Y LA COMODIDAD DE LA CADENA MARRIOT INTERNACIONAL SE SIENTE EN LA ATMOSFERA DEL HOTEL Y DEL AMBIENTE QUE SE SIENTE EN CUALQUIER PARTE DEL MUNDO EN DONDE HE TENIDO LA FORTUNA DE ESTAR EN ESTA CADENA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernestofrom Chetumal

Muy buen hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, de primera clase. A lado de una Capilla de adoración perpetua al Santísimo Sacramento. Siempre que regrese al DF, por ésta razón, iré a éste mismo hotel. Un poco desagradable ésta particular estancia porque la habitación que nos tocó estaba al lado del elevador, y no tienen un buen aislamiento y toda la noche tienes ruidos parecidos a un pequeño ciclón.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Ukfrom B

Bathroom a little small no hand shower.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Nice hotel well located. Disappointment was no free wifi in rooms. The days of paying for hotel wifi are nearly over. Lobby free wifi but you had to change the password every hour. Comfortable bed and surroundings. Cable tv not that easy to Operate. Would stay again yes if they sorted out the wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014
Dear Mr. Geoff is a pleasure to great you from Mexico City, I really want to thank you for the time you took to give us your comments ,all your opinions are really important for us. As you let us know your experience with us was not completely pleasant and we are really worry for this fact, we have a free internet access in business center ready to host you in your future stay, Thanks again for contacting us, we hope to have the opportunity to host you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Miami

Solid 4-star

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, solid, well maintained hotel in the under $200 range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com