Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
excelent service , the staff is very friendly , its a little expensive but definitevly worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Terminal 2 gates

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Clean, comfortable -- a "5 star" experience. Everything was up to expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

One of the best airport hotels.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Spacious sikent well lit and comfortable. Good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NH

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great location in Terminal 2 of the Mex City Airport. Got upgraded to a suite as a preferred Expedia client. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Is a great location for business trip when having to overnight in Mexico City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is very conveniently located inside the airport. The rooms are modern and nice. It bothered me though that they included a coffee maker in the room, but no coffee! I mean there was nescafe in the fridge/minbar, but they charge extra for it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 6, 2014
This hotel was a bit price but worth it. I stayed for a few hours before my connecting flight. Very nice facilities, beautiful room, friendly staff. Excellent in general.
2 out of 5
by montz from tx

AC doesnt cool, always got the wrong room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Expensive not the best room Condition of ac not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were not even made

Posted Jun 23, 2014
When I got to my room at 3:00pm, after checking in, the beds were not even made (obviously the room was not clean), I called reception and the cleaning person took like 20 minutes to get into the room and make the beds. Terrible service for a 5 stars hotel, right?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from St. Louis

nice airport hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for overnight stay. comfortable. there is an airport food court right at the hotel on the departure level, which was convenient. hotel shuttle drove me to T1 at 4:30am to catch my 6am flight (should have left later, there were no lines).