Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NH

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Great location in Terminal 2 of the Mex City Airport. Got upgraded to a suite as a preferred Expedia client. Friendly staff and nice rooms. Is a great location for business trip when having to overnight in Mexico City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is very conveniently located inside the airport. The rooms are modern and nice. It bothered me though that they included a coffee maker in the room, but no coffee! I mean there was nescafe in the fridge/minbar, but they charge extra for it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 6, 2014
This hotel was a bit price but worth it. I stayed for a few hours before my connecting flight. Very nice facilities, beautiful room, friendly staff. Excellent in general.
2 out of 5
by montz from tx

AC doesnt cool, always got the wrong room

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Expensive not the best room Condition of ac not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were not even made

Posted Jun 23, 2014
When I got to my room at 3:00pm, after checking in, the beds were not even made (obviously the room was not clean), I called reception and the cleaning person took like 20 minutes to get into the room and make the beds. Terrible service for a 5 stars hotel, right?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice - but confusing

Posted May 2, 2014
Cons: Markings leading to the elevators that lead to the reception area need to be either clearer or more descriptive.
Location: Location was amazing as I just needed to stay in Mexico City over-night. I arrived at about midnight and was delighted not to have to find a cab.
The hotel was fine but the entrance was hard to find. Signs kept sending us around in circles. We arrived late after a delayed flight and the restaurant was closed which was disappointing as we had spent hours in an airport and plane with nothing but peanuts. The room and hotel were great, clean, comfortable and very convenient. I will stay here again if I ever need a place to stay in the DF between flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddy from Calgary

Very comfortable and great location for terminal 2

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Restaurant, staff, location, rooms.
Nice rooms, very nice buffet in hotel restaurant, the staff was very helpful and kind, perfect location for terminal 2, however if you are taking an early flightfrom terminal 1, might be better to choose another hotel closer to the old terminal, not a big issue since taxis are not too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect strategy for business travelers

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Ok let's be clear. It's expensive: the quality of the hotel by itself do not justify the price paid BUT in terms of logistics costs and life quality it is worthy. How much would you pay for sleep till 1.5 hour prior your departure? It's just taking down the elevator, walk 3 minutes and your are at check in counter of T2... Perfect deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient if in mexico city for transit...

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: location
Very convenient if in mexico city for transit... hotel is right on terminal so no taxis required... a bit expensive compared to similar hotels, however quite comfortable and convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Si

convenient for t2

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Location: it's right in T2 . only stay if you only connecting flights, there's nicer cheaper options in the city and lots to do and see in the city.
it does the job if you need to stay overnight for a connecting flight, expensive for what it is though. no idea why there's 5 security staff standing around and 1 person not keeping up on reception - annoying when you've got a flight to catch.