Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, IN

Cold Experience

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location: Location is good and there is easy access to plenty of stores, a movie theatre, restaurants, etc...
Initial impression of the hotel was very good. The staff was very pleasant, and most of them spoke English, which was nice. However, this time of the year in Mexico City, it gets down to around 50°F and the HVAC unit in my room did not put out any heat. Also, there was only one occasion when I was able to get hot water in the shower. Taking a cold shower is no fun! The restaurant service was good and the food was very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gurnee, IL.

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location, Rooms are very comfortable and clean, The food is good and the Staff is courteous
Location: Excellent location inside the mall, everything you need is close
This is my place to stay in my next trip to Mexico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Costa Rica

Very good for business if you are close

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for my business trip, like that the hotel is connected to a small mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth Leefrom Toronto, Ontario

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my secnd time in this hote. The location is vry convenient for me, BUT this time there was one day with not hot water. The first tim cleaning staff did ot clean my room indicating there was not enoguh personnel to do it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Schmutzerfrom New York City

Cold in the winter

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is nice but the A/C only cools but it does not heat the room. MY ROOM WAS COLD because the temperature in Mexico City dropped to the low 40is.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Schmutzerfrom New York City

Cold Room

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms have A/C to cool but not to heat. Mexico City gets cold in the winter but the hotel tells you: we are sorry! I checked out early but got no credit for my prepaid room. DONT STAY AT TGAT HOTEL FROM NOVEMBER TILL MARCH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Bathroom is cold. There's a lack of wet towels to clean the equipment and there wasn't cups for drinking water. They have poor quality bathroom tissue. I really didn't like the parking lot within a Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom Vancouver

clean room in a well run hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
bilingual staff were great, careful you are charged by the minute for the phone