Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Well situated. Pricepoint is on target for what you get. Well kept, clean, good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by La Gerencia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We appreciate so much your comments , we really hope we can be your host in a near future again Thank you so much for your preference for NH Collection Santa Fe and thank you for your confidence Best regards NH Collection Santa Fe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Madstrk from USA

Nice hotel, clean, functional. Hotel staff was OK.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Nice hotel, clean, functional
Cons: Better bathroom lighting, larger TV. Better trainined or empowered front desk.
Location: Several resturaunt in area. Area best described as equal mix of new car sales, hotels, resturants.
Nice hotel, clean, functional, modern, Scandinavia design. Lighting was poor in bathroom, TV was smallish. Hotel staff was OK. But when asked to help with a task, they did minimal required. Resturaunt waiters very slow and infrequent.However, morning buffet very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stig Kannegaard from Brazil

Great hotel, but slowest service seen in Mexico

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Took 25 minutes to check-in (there was only one more customer). Took 30mintues to check-out (there was only one more customer. Complete disaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G.O. from Weston, Fl

Great Hotel for business or vacations

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was not my first stay at the NH Florida. Good hotel at a good price and with a good location. I would recommend it for business trips mainly, but it can work well for personal vacations too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by salomon from san diego

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Subhash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from San Diego, CA, USA

Hotel in the Santa Fe area of Mexico City

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Location, price and good service.
Cons: The room felt hot because the sun hits it directly all day.
Location: Santa Fe is the newest area in Mexico City (offices, shopping malls, cinemas, university). Excellent location if your activities are in that area.
Good value for your money. Very modern hotel, wood floors in the rooms, modern bathroom, excellent location if you have business in the Santa Fe area.