Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for tourism, not so much for business trips

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: The Restaurant needs major improvement, the food was not good.
Very comfortable room, however for my business needs it was lacking as it didn't have a desk / chair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not relaxing

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Felt horrible I won't go back. Super noisy rooms felt like paper could hear everyone talk in the hall way like if the were in my room smelly didn't enjoy it. The bathroom door didn't open properly it didn't have a safe, a proper closet to store or unpack no iron and the room service was very late for just coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B JONES from USA

my one day stay very rewarding

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very nice, however, my internet did not work well in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pipo from Mexico

Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The location, the cost and of course the shower.
Cons: Pillows are kind of old, they could improve so.
This hotel is within a privileged location. It has small rooms but it works well for a few day stay or business. The shower is absolutely delicios. It has a good relation between cots/benefit and would definitely stay again. The room service does not work late but the people in front desk will be helpfull to get you food from nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis from Amarillo, Texas

Excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: location and cost
I like the location, excellent and quit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of Noise

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: The rooms are very modern.
Cons: Education of Staff
Location: Very central location
NIce rooms, but very noise and the walls are paper thin. The housekeeping staff start very early everyday and are very noise in the hallways having long loud conversations. So much for rest!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Not worth it, elevator was not working. Nothing Boutique about it and restaurant was a disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

A great find

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect... couldn't be better....
A great find everything was perfect..... great location and free fast wifi.