Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel is well located and room prcie is good, breakfast is good too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Surrey, B.C.

Excellent Business Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Excellent Internet Comfortable Rooms
Cons: Bathrooms could use an update but were very clean
Location: Central in Santa Fe and close to major offices and shopping
Rooms are clean and comfortable but the main feature is excellent internet and connection with corporate email through Outlook. I usually have a 50/50 chance of a connection with our corporate email and have had issues at other hotels in Santa Fe, but the Novotel's wifi connected perfectly and their server connected with our corporate host with no issues. For a 5 day stay, this was definitely welcomed. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning was extremely quiet. Unless you are used to the amenities of a Westin or a luxury brand of hotel, the Novotel Santa Fe is perfect for business travel at a reasonable cost. The Expedia rates included a buffet breakfast (lots of fruit and healthy options) and the Elite Plus offered 25% off all restaurant and room service meals. Excellent value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right price, for the area

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
All employees are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. Fitness center a little bit poor in equipment and the buffet as well but, not bad either. I will stay again if I need to go back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise King from Canada

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. It had a nice deep tub which I appreciated since I have a bad back and like to take baths as opposed to showers. We ordered room service once and the food was good. The service was prompt also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern & Clean

Posted Dec 21, 2013
First time to Santa Fe and I was very impressed. Very modern comprised of new glass skyscrapers and high end malls. Reminded me of a Mexican Buckhead. Fishers is a nearby restaurant (casual, hip, outdoor patio kinda place) with great food. Looking forward to next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph Lau from New York City

Close to all my appointments

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was OK. WiFi was great in the hotel which is a plus for business travelers. My overall experience on this hotel is positive and would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from 63141

Can't beat the mall next door

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a Novotel- so everything is basically just that. What is nice about this place is the super helpful staff, free wifi, and across the street there is a mall with everything you could need - drugstore, grocery store, Starbucks, restaurants from fast food to nice and concept restos - and it's all open pretty late. If you are just going for business and long days of work, you won't have to worry about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Cons: Shuttle
Location: Very good location
This is a good hotel considering price, need a better shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from ARGENTINA

NICE AFFORDABLE GOOD LOCATION

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I FEEL COMFORTABLE THERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com