Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Fully equipped kitchen and a washing machine makes it an ideal place for extended stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mucho ruido y pocas nueces

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está ubicado en una edificio de suites residencial en 3 pisos separados. El área de lobby cuenta con sala de cine, salas de juntas, alberca climatizada, gimnasio y una terraza que funciona como restaurante. Me pareció excesivo que, habiendo pagado la renta de la habitación, me pidieran un deposito de $3,000.00 para extras. Me cobraron un resort fee de $25.00 dolares americanos, mas o menos lo mismo que cobra un hotel en Las Vegas, habiendo una enorme diferencia. En general no lo considero una mala opción, pero difícilmente voy a volver a el. Traté de desayunar en la terraza pero hacia mucho frío y los calentadores exteriores no tenían gas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Very noisy, right in th emidst of teh traffic jams of the city. The new building wasn't insulated for noise, makes sleeping difficult. Plus trasportation from th earea may be a challenge when protests usually gather a couple blocks away only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great Experience in Mexico City

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Location: Staff arranged a excellent and knowledgeable driver to the Teotihuacán pyramids and to the Lady of Guadalupe shrine. Two amazing experiences.
Pleasant helpful staff, great view, clean spacious rooms. Rooms have dining table, kitchen, living room and laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leonardofrom Arizona

Broken Air Conditioner... Thats ok.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our air conditioner would NOT cool our room. We had a corner suite and the master bedroom was never below 80f. We just opened all the windows. Still did not stop us from having a great time. The hotel lobby is very strange. Not your traditional hotel lobby but the hotel staff do an amazing job to take care of everything. I'm definitely coming back here. It's an awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIO CESAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonasfrom Strängnäs

Top of the building

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect located on Reforma and the suites are located on th 23rd floor