Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff does not care anything

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We booked the hotel in december with breakfast included in January, in our check in they told us that they changed the rates and breakfast was not included. In our check out we commented it to the reception desk personal and they told us. It is not my problem, I do not care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buenas instalaciones, servicio regular

Posted Jan 12, 2015
El hotel es bastante comodo uno de los mejores o el mejor de la zona, solo que el servicio es un poco malo principalmente en la recepcion, pues ya van dos veces que me hospedo y el personal no es amable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom puebla

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel con muy buen servicio y lo necesario para estar cómodo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk not very helpful. There was a mistake in the booking and they were very inflexible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moncerratfrom Monterrey

No aplicaron descuento ofrecido

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No me hicieron válido el 20% de descuento sobre consumos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielfrom Mexico DF

Buen hotel, desayuno regular.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general las condiciones del hotel son buenas, pero el desayuno buffet es siempre el mismo (sin variedad ni gran sabor).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

falta que mejoren

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. Recepcionistas de mal humor 2. No encontraban la reservación y no hacían el esfuerzo por resolver. 3. Servicio a cuarto a mi gusto muy caro. Chocolate $50,club sándwich $180 4. Accesos pesiiiimos! No se ven los accesos, llegamos un dia a 1 am y estaban todas las puertas cerradas, ni a pie ni en auto se podía entrar esperamos 30 min a que abrieran y ya havia una fila de 4 carros tambien tratando de entrar Habitaciones bien, servicio bien, comida bien y es servicio 24hrs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE NIGHT RECEPTIONIST

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Cons: LET IVAN KNOW THAT HIS JOB IS TO MAKE A HOST FEEL WELCOME...
IT'S A SHAME THAT THE FIRST CONTACT YOU HAVE WITH THE HOTEL STAFF IS WITH A GUY NAMED IVAN. HE IS NOT A NICE PERSON AND DOES NOT MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME AT ALL. THE REST OF THE STAFF IS VERY POLITE AND HELPING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JORGE ERNESTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OMARfrom Guadalajara

excelente Hotel- Lastima de servicio de internet

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
en general todo estuvo muy bien, lo que si el internet funsiono de manera pesima, no me podia comunicar con mi familia, ni podia continuar trabajando para adelantar algunos pendientes. es importante que pongan foco en eso ya que ahorita el internet es indispensable en un hotel de su categoria