Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Service and cleanning
Cons: maintenance in some details (painting and renewing some furniture in the bathroom) and extending the window time for the breakfast included on the fee
Location: Good location for people needing to stay in the north part of Mexico City
The hotel and furniture is not new but it is clean and the service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business. Good breakfast included.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Rooms and the staff, also location and breakfast.
Cons: TV service
Location: The surrounding is not nice for tourist but ok for business. You have everything around, shopping centers, pharmacies and supermarkets.
First time I visit the city. I went for business, It worked good. Friendly staff, clean room and bath. Could get better TV service. Excellent breakfast included in price. No complains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Hefedia, Costa Rica

Excellent

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Nice people. Good installation. The surroundings are not fancy, but cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mitch from Aruba

Great Hotel and nice location! Wallmart,pharmacy

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Cons: Room Temp.
Everything was perfect nothing bad to say!!! But only the airconditioning was a bit too warm for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime from USA

Our Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good atitude from reception people but breakfast could be better
2 out of 5
by Alex from USA

Internet connection even slower than dial-up!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: It is clean and the room is comfortable. Hot breakfast was included, that was much better than continental.
Cons: They need to be more serviceable. Other non-internet problems included being moved to another room with no compensaiton for the inconvenience.
Location: Malls are nearby with lots of shops, movie theaters, fun places for kids, and decent food. There's also lots of transportation. Plus an aztec pyramid.
Business travelers, or anyone who needs Internet access, will be very frustrated here. We just stayed at this hotel for 12 days, and at no point was the Internet at an acceptable speed. Download speeds were around 25kb/sec (yes, kb, not megs), and rarely even topped 100kb/sec. By comparison, the speed at my office is around 1000kb/sec (or 1meg/sec). In other words, we had DIAL-UP SPEED. How can anyone on business stay here? The staff did not take my complaints seriously. Instead of attempting to resolve the issue, an employee at the front desk simply gave me an ethernet cable. When that didn't improve anything, I called down and was connected to some IT-rep who also didn't help. They truly did not care about this problem. All I can say in the hotel's defense is that 18 months earlier we stayed there and did not have this problem, so hopefully it was an aberration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivan from Molina

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivan Molina from Dominican Rep.

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is located on an excelent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bill from canada

close to shopping

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
good clean hotel in the north of Mexico City.Be careful phone is charged by the minute,I had an issue with the free breakfast ( it wasn't !)that was not resolved very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast! Clean room, large decent bathroom with tub (slow water), New workout equipment, courteous staff. Biggest problem is that the rooms facing the front will have a LOT of road noise. There are 3 road passing with 200 yards with transfer trucks gearing down and buses and trucks rapidly blowing their horns. Good hotel but bad highway etiquette