Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Photos in website are misleading.
Very unsafe area. Terrible odor in room and hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gdl

No es lo que esperábamos

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Las habitaciones están lejos de ser iguales a las Fotografías, no es un hotel boutique como todos los demás hoteles de la cadena. Le falta mantenimiento, se siente viejo y descuidado. Esta en una calle de sexshops y bares gays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

Excelente ubicación muy sencillo.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Cuenta con lo básico. Acabados sencillos y un poco descuidados ( las luces del elevador se apagaban). Si encuentran promoción o descuentos especiales el hotel geneva cerca de ahí es mejor opción.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Internet connection
Location: Angus restaurant is good. The Mariachi resteurant near by was also nice, with a traditional music performance.
The location of the hotel was nice, there are restaurants and bars near by. The hotel service was fine, but the only thing I wasn't happy about was the the Wifi connection was very bad, I stayed on the 8th floor, and I couldn't get the Wifi, and the connection wasn't safe. For the rest, the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Very well decorated, perfect location, nice rooms, nice staff, and awesome breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isisfrom Guadalajara

Lindas instalaciones

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien las instalaciones y muy bonita la habitación y el desayuo buffete muy rico, el único detalle que tuviemosi es que nos hicieron esperar mucho para ingresar a nuestra habitación ya reservada, todo lo demás excelente. Si regreso!!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jofrom Cardiff

Clean, reasonably priced hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itself is quite trendy. No room service as such but you can ask for a menu for the restaurant next door who will bring your order to your room. Also, there are so many restaurants and takeaways close to the hotel that lack of room service was never an issue. Internet worked well. The hotel is located in Zona Rosa, the gay district. It's great fun and the hotel is in the middle of all the nightlife. I stayed on the 10th floor and I'm quite a light sleeper but I never heard any noise so the room must be pretty sound proofed. On the other hand some of my colleagues on lower floors did complain that their rooms were noisy so I would suggest you ask for a room on one of the upper floors if you think you might be disturbed by noise. This is generally only an issue on the weekend though. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a budget hotel which has a trendy feel and good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelfrom Tokyo

Well enjoyed.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of staff were very friendly. The Room where I stayed was very stylish and felt really comfortable. This hotel is very close to major places and so many Bars are open until mid night around this area, never feel bored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oaxaca

Hotel confortable cerca de Reforma

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Lo mejor del hotel es el servicio, el personal te hace sentir como en casa. Totalmente recomendable!!!