Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Fabulous location and very helpful staff

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We found this hotel to be a terrific place to stay. We felt it was very safe, reasonably priced and very clean. The only negative for us was internal noise - from our room you could hear everyone moving up and down the stairs of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Location and rates
Cons: Very noisy. Bathrooms need some work. Only cold water at the bathroom sink. A counter or vanity of some kind is required
Stayed at the hotel on business for 3 nights when all of the national chains were full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel viejo , pero las instalaciones esta recien remodeladas y resulta una estancia agradable además que se encuentra en una zona de buen nivel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente para ir a Polanco

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena opción para estar en el corazón de Polanco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Vey well placed. Great breakfast. Staff very nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Grupo Ontiverosfrom Manzanillo, Colima

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nada placentera mucho ruido en la habitacion que me dieron del personal de cocina, no vuelvo a reservar en ese hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Solid Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the fanciest hotel, definitely more of a boutique place. Was a pretty nice stay though with a good-sized room and a complimentary full breakfast. Not for the faint of heart if Spanish is not your first language, it's not a place that specifically caters to foreigners and I don't think I heard a word of English during my stay. Wi-fi signal was a bit weak and the shower took a little coaxing to get the hot water to start, nothing that was a complete dealbreaker though. Very convenient location in the heart of Polanco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom Kansas

Good for business

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel. The room i stayed in had a living room separate from the bedroom, which was great for meetings with clients.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattfrom Los Angeles

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor wifi, otherwise good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com