Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Risha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa Canada

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Location and room
Cons: Great place nothing I I can sy they can improvr
Location: Great location Good resturants near by and i the hotel
Great hotel staff and great location Very good and humorous staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Lobby Ambassador, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We hope you are having an excellent day. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your amazing reviews with us. We are so pleased to read your review about your last experience with us, it is so great for us to know that our rooms, location, facilities and service fulfilled your travelling needs, all this process is with the purpose of making you feel in a special and comfortable atmosphere. We will be thrilled to know when we have the pleasure to welcome you again at Sheraton Santa Fe in your next trip to Mexico City. Kind Regards. Adriana Espinosa Lobby Ambassador
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doronfrom chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect such a large room, and don't know if I was upgraded. Staff was extremely courteous. If you are doing business in Santa Fe, it is very convenient, but when it rains the road to the hotel is the same road out of Santa Fe and it could take 20 minutes to go 2 blocks. Unfortunately a lot of the hotels are in the same area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Lobby Ambassador, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Hope you are having a wonderful day, your comments regarding your recent stay with are extremely to us, because it means that the effort of each and every person in our staff rewarding I would like to let you know that it is a pleasure for us receiving you again at Sheraton Santa Fe, our primary concern is giving a memorable experience to our guests, thank you for let us know with your kind reviews that you enjoyed your last stay with us, your comments really inspire and motivate our staff to keep on the good work. We are excited to know that our totally renovated rooms and facilities fulfilled your needs, all this process is with the purpose of making you feel in a special and comfortable atmosphere, we want to make Sheraton Santa Fe your “home far away from home”. We hope having the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Kind Regards, Adriana Espinosa Lobby Ambassador
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martha canudasfrom cancun, mexico

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
i had a great time, and I love the hotel and the people! thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Lobby Ambassador, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of all our associates, we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope you had a safe and nice trip back home We are truly glad to hear about your positive impressions. It is a pleasure for us to know that the service provided by our staff exceed your expectations, as well that you enjoy our just renew rooms. Your comments serve as motivation for our staff and also as confirmation that our efforts in providing warm and comfort, allow us to exceed your expectations. We look forward having the pleasure to welcome you again in your next trip to Mexico City. Sincerely, Adriana Espinosa Lobby Ambassador
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Carlosfrom Cabo San Lucas

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio, habitaciones muy espaciosas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena eleccion

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel las habitaciones estan espaciosas y bien decoradas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luisfrom PR

Great hotel in the middle of everything

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Employess
Cons: Internet connection
Location: Restaurants, Universities and commercial centers
Best service ever from a chain hotel. The staff was very professional and keep care of every detail during staying. Everything, from the lobby to the room was perfectly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com