Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John T from Houston,TX

Great Time !

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like it so much, if i have to go againg to your city i will try to get your place againg thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FrequentTravele from Buffalo N Y

Extremely nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Only complaint is I struggled maintaining a low enough room temperature to sleep. I would still highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nearby construction created some inconveniences.

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very spacious suites with separate bedroom/living room. Free car service for short trips. Location is convenient but not ideal as taxis had problem finding it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Colonia Polanco Hotel

Posted May 3, 2012
Great accomodations,looks like limited staff however. Very hard to find for cab drivers. No restaurants or places to walk around. Be prepared and have a map or the hotel phone number for your cab driver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, uncomfortable beds and bad location

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
One of the reasons that attracted me to try out this hotel was the location, right next to the beautiful Polanco area. However, crossing this one single avenue (Periferico) that takes you to and from the hotel took us up to 30 minutes during rush hour. The hotel is nice, good service and the room was spacious. The only major point was the bed and pillows. Extremely hard and uncmfortable. The hotel offers complimentary transportation within a 5 Km radious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great choice!

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2012 on Hotels.com