Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Potosi

Great Hotel in Mexico City

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: What is not to like at a St. Regis?, In this case, bathrooms might deserve a special mention, rain shower is fantastic!
Cons: SPG membres need to remind staff if they expect to enjoy the benefits.
Location: Right in "Paseo de la Reforma", dining, museums, theatre and other entertainment options are near.
The St. regis in Mexico City is a very nice hotel right in "Paseo de la Reforma", as expected, it is very nice and clean, rooms are big and very well kept. Welcome details include Fiji water and Moet&Chandon champagne at the front desk. Dining options in-house are fantastic !
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Muy ruidoso

Posted Feb 11, 2015
En piso 7 habitaciones de lujo grand, se escucha todo el trafico de reforma, hasta tapones de oidos te ponen de anenidad, no vale lo que cuesta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom London

St Regis Mexico

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super comfortable beds. Amazing service from staff. An oasis in the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel y excelente ubicacion, lo unico malo es el area de la regadera, se nos hizo muy pequeño el espacio y cuando te bañas con la regadera todo el piso del baño se inunda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excedió por lejos mis expectativas

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
El mejor que he visitado en Ciudad de mexico, excepcional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Sray

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carl iverfrom OSLO

IF POSSIBLY I GIVE 6 STAR

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I travel alot, St Regis is the best hotel i stay in. if it possibly to give 6 Star i wil give it. I LOVE IT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville tn

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Verry little
Everything about our 10 day stay was excellent. The staff was attentive and very helpful. The location was good for getting around. I would move in and live there if they would let me. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Chantal, Hotel Management
Dear Ben, Thank you very much for your time in sharing your experiences with our entire team. We are truly honored to hear your words and that you enjoyed your 10 day stay with us. I have shared your comments in our daily morning meeting, and everyone was extremely happy to learn that our associates were attentive and helpful. We hope to welcome you back very soon, at your home away from home in Mexico City. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience ever. Tops Ritz, Four season

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best hotel experience thus far. Tops them all. Ritz, Four seasons, Fairmont, etc. I'll use St Regis going forward.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Chantal, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are truly honored to hear your kind words about our property. We are extremely proud to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and had your best hotel experience thus far. It is always our pleasure to create memorable experiences and above all making you feel at home in Mexico City. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards,