Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom culiacan, Mex

Excellent location, great hotel but too expensive!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
The hotel is clean, the staff is great, the rooms are superb but paying $800/night for a suite with no view to Reforma Av was a little disappointed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great hotel, but Even on 14th street noise was incredibly loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mayrafrom Texas

Loved it!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved my stay there. Beds are soooo comfy!!! Everything is so modern!! Restaurant is very good as well! And the service exceptional!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Chantal, Hotel Management
Dear Mayra, Thank you very much for you kind review! It is a great honor to receive such exceptional words from our esteemed guests. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially to hear that you experienced excellence in service from our dedicated associates. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon, at your home away from home. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erickfrom D.F

Estupendo e inmejorable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está increíble, el personal maravilloso, inmejorable ubicación, todo excelente. Vale que requeté vale la pena. Felicidades a todos los empleados del hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Chantal, Hotel Management
Estimado Erick, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo en compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Es un verdadero honor escuchar que usted disfrutó de las instalaciones y más que nada del servicio de todos los asociados, que día en día trabajan para crear momentos inolvidables para todos nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que regrese muy pronto. Saludos,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariofrom Playa del Carmen

El mejor hotel de la Ciudad de México

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este es sin duda el mejor hotel, felicidades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelfrom Estado de Mexico

Excelente Servicio

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me gustó mucho el hotel ya que a pesar de que estuvimos una sola noche, siempre estuvieron a nuestra disposición y con actitud de servicio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arsalanfrom Virginia

Best Hotel experience ever

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in a lot of nice hotels, but this one was by far one of the best hotels even when compared to other St Regis properties. The rooms are immaculate, the service exquisite and the spa/gym is amazing. This hotel ruined me for all other hotels. All that said, the hotel is still location in downtown Mexico City which has all the issues of a large third world city so one should not expect a resort experience. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Chantal, Hotel Management
Dear Arsalan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your last experience with us. We are truly honored to hear that you found our property one of the best you have ever visited. I have shared your review in our morning meeting and everyone was truly delighted to hear your words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and placing your senses in a state of levitation. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com