Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E. N. Unni from Mumbai, India

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though the Hotel very small in size the local is Great. Just across the Road a big mall is situated. It was so useful to us that everything including food was avaliable at the mall at 11 pm. also. The neighbour hood was very elite and away from the main road but one minute walk to World Trade Centre and buzy shoping centres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by emily from from California

small apartments near world trade ctr.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
These apartments are pleasant enough for people who need the convenience of a one bedroom apt. The street is a bit hard to find, but only about 2-3 blocks from the metrobus on Insurgentes. right behind the World Trade Center. Care and maintainence of the property is ok, not great. Hotel service is limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the first night in DF

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came off a long plane ride and just wanted somewhere to stay relatively close to the city and our next apartment. The suites were great and we arrived late at night and it was no trouble, perfect for what we needed and so relieved to sleep on a nice bed!
2 out of 5
by Carlos from north Mexico

Old Place

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Old rooms, not AC or heater in the room, it was very cold, old and torn carpet. The only good thing about this hotel was the ubication it's very near the World Trade Center ciudad de Mexico.
1 out of 5
by Sinesio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Murfreesboro

Daughter's wedding

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great. We had people in and out, especially on the day of the wedding. Everyone got made up and dressed at the hotel. The staff was not only understanding, but extremely helpful in so many ways. Besides the staff, the price is excellent given that it comes with the living room and kitchenette. And finally, the location is ideal. Close to a store, restaurants, and the picturesque Insurgentes sur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristian from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Don't let the outside appearance fool you

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: The size of the suites.
Cons: The breakfast. Only candies.
Location: Great for people going to the WTC
The suites are amazing. The reception area is not the best compared to other hotels in the area. The cleaning staff was wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

over priced but in a very nice location.

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
It would have been nice to have had better service. COntinental breakfast wasn't much breakfast at all. Location is convientant and close to plently of things. However, the hotel was old and many things we broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Mar 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: Coyoacan & Napoles. We felt very safe there as a group of women.
The staff were very helpful. We had numerous questions and requests. They were patient and the information they gave was very useful. The location is close to restaurants and the metrobus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Suites Batia-convenient but hidden location

Posted Jan 20, 2010 on Hotels.com
Location: Napoles and Coyoacan. Really, anything on Insurgentes Sur is interesting.
This location was ideal for riding the metrobus to various destinations. The staff was very helpful and fulfilled our requests immediately. The construction across the street was a little noisy especially for rural folks who are not accustomed to such noise but guests in the back room didn't hear any of it. We highly recommend this hotel. Make sure to get good directions because most taxi drivers do not know how to find it.