Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queretaro, Mexico

Large suite, close to main business avenue.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Their front desk personnel.
Cons: No comments, as I stayed less than a day.
Location: 1.5 blocks from one of the most beautiful avenues in the city. Close to Independence Monument (El Angel), Chapultepec Park, Pink Zone (Zona Rosa).
Although a small suite hotel, rooms are big, nice living room, king size bed. 1.5 blocks from Reforma Ave., a business area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy, noisy area. Look elsewhere.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: Fridge was very noisy and staff do not provide any bottled water.
Don't stay here if you plan to get much rest. Located next to a very busy road, car horns and sirens all night long. Patio doors don't seal well allowing all the noise in. A/C barely works. Hotel cab is a rip off too, more than double a standard cab. Just get a street cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maui Travelerfrom Maui

Maui Traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My Partner had business to complete in the City, and the hotel fit our need perfectly. The neighborhood was perfect for our stay as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevinfrom Boston

Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: BATHROOMS! they need to be upgraded.
Location: Great restaurants in the immediate area. easy walking.
I have stayed at this hotel many times. it is a great location. the room have been recently redecorated but the bathrooms and showers need refurbishing. Internet service was weak but that is typical in Mexico. If you are looking for luxury this is not the place, but if you are looking for convenience this will fit the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taylorfrom Chicago

Close to Reforma

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad suites hotel. Like the one I stayed at previously, which is around the corner, this one is very close to the Zona Rosa area and Angel. The area, I've found, is a lot of fun. You can get to other parts of the city, via the Ave Reforma, or from the Metro Stop Insurgentes, which isn't too far. The room was nice. Dated furniture in the sitting area part of the room. The TV in the sitting area was nice, flat screen, on the wall. There was another tv in the bedroom. The street was noisy at times, but that doesn't bother me, and I requested a room on the street. The balcony was nice, to get fresh air. The bathroom was as advertised, but I don't think I would take a bath in the jetted tub, it looked a little old. The hot water took a few minutes when the water is turned on in the shower. In the sinks it came out pretty quickly. The kitchen was nice. I always like having a safe, and this hotel provided one, although the one in my room wasn't attached to anything, it could be picked up and taken away. The cleaning staff was nice, as they respected when I had my "do not disturb" sign on the door. The Front Desk and Security staff were very friendly and helpful. Always greeting me as I came and went. Overall it was a nice stay, and would probably stay here again, as the price was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Reforma and comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Affordable suite with a kitchenette, 2 televisions and free wireless internet.
Cons: Shower pressure would fluctuate. Having and HD television in the bedroom not crt. Opening the restaurant next door as in the past.
Location: If you walk, you can reach Chapultepec, Zona Rosa entertainment, we went to Teatro Jorge Negrete and ventured in the Metro subway system.
We have stayed here three times and each has been a pleasant experience. It is affordable near the Zona Rosa and centrally located. It can get loud on weekend evenings due to the music in the neighboring restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom Portland, OR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto

Nice hotel close to El Angel de la Independencia

Posted Dec 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great source and location for the price.

Posted Dec 6, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com