Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by albertofrom Queretaro

Buena ubicacion

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena ubicacion, la cama tiene un colchon comodo, solo que es la segunda vez que me hospedo y la regadera no funciona, todo lo demas muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

TODO MUY BIEN

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: INSTALACIONES
TODO MUY BIEN NADAMAS UN DETALLE SE QUEDO SIN AGUA UN DIA EL HOTEL , DEBERIAN TENER PLAN B CUANDO LES PASE ESO Y NO PRIVAR A LOS HUESPEDES DE ESE SERVICIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vtjfrom Qro

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las habitacioes limpias, personal amable y accesible. Excelente ubicacion. El proximo año regresare.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miguel Uzzielfrom Taiwan

Mal servicio

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pesimo servicio. Se quedo sin agua el hotel por mas de medio dia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tfrom California

Good for the money

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Differed maintenance is the only issue. Leaks in the bathroom were fixed only after we told them. Otherwise, clean spacious, comfortable rooms, great location, friendly and helpful staff, good neighborhood. Good for the money. We'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlfrom USA

Good for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
In general it was good. The first night, we were assigned a room on the second floor, facing the lively/noisy street. We had to asked to be moved to the 5th floor, in the back of the building. Besides minor plumbing problems that were addressed as soon as they were reported to the front desk, the stay was pleasant. The room was cleaned everyday, the staff courteous and helpful, and the location is perfect. 10 minute walk from the Sevilla metro station, 1 block from Avenida Reforma and the Zona Rosa. Great restaurants on the same street. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queretaro, Mexico

Large suite, close to main business avenue.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Their front desk personnel.
Cons: No comments, as I stayed less than a day.
Location: 1.5 blocks from one of the most beautiful avenues in the city. Close to Independence Monument (El Angel), Chapultepec Park, Pink Zone (Zona Rosa).
Although a small suite hotel, rooms are big, nice living room, king size bed. 1.5 blocks from Reforma Ave., a business area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yisselfrom Monterrey

Buena Ubicacion

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena ubicacion, mi baño tenia un olor muy desagradable pero la Sra de Limpieza era demasiado amable y siempre iba a verificar ese detalle