Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Una visita al df

Posted May 11, 2015
Me encanto el hotel.....chico....pero centrico....comodo...lo tiene todo....gente muy amable....las camas...comodas...el bañi limpio...con aire acondicionado...buena vista.....todo a la vuelta para turistear....buen precio....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Nice place close to the mayor attractions

Posted May 10, 2015
Very easy to get in, nice staff, nice room. Just didn't liked they don't have ESPN on the cable channel, I needed it that specific day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Hotel super cómodo cerca de Bosques de Chapultepec

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Las camas <3
Cons: Hacer ofertas con desayunos incluidos
Location: El castillo de Chapultepec, bosques, Antara, pues la verdad está super bien ubicado.
Super cómoda, bien ubicada, muy buen servicio en general. La gente siempre fue muy amable y accesible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location awesome restaurant

Posted May 6, 2015
I really enjoyed this hotel. I highly recommend it for business or family trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

na

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: na
Cons: na
Location: na
muy buena, excelente personal de limpieza, muy buena locación, se encuentra céntrico, las habitaciones estuvieron limpias siempre, la gente del lobby con muy buena atención, y estuvimos muy comodos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Nice hotel close to Chapultepec castle

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location and service
Good location. Nice places to see and eat. 20 min taxi from airport. Easy to get to. Rooms a bit noisy, but with earplugs had no trouble sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Canada

Localisation diificille

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Le prix et sa tranquilité et relativement bien situé. Près de plusieurs musées et à 15 minutes à pieds d'un métro.
Cons: Les tapis pourraient être plus propres.
Location: Musées , metro et petits restos.
Hotel difficile à localiser, même pour les chauffeurs de taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Las vistas del restaurante
Estancia de fin de semana. Cerca de muchos sitios de interés. La habitación era algo pequeña. El restaurante tiene unas vistas espectaculares y el servicio es bueno es términos generales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Clean, nice, great location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Lighting inside the room needs some work. Very modern but dimly lighted.
Hotel located right where we needed it. Although in Polanco, the room was very quiet. Walking distance to great restaurants and museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GERSON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com