Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

perfect right on the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Cons: update, inform guests early if they have to move condos
lovely but dated condos in lovely location on beach. condo very nice, great views, condos somewhat dated, though and hallways dirty. Very nice large heated pool, nice beach area, also very close to many shops, cafes and restaurants within easy walking distance. you do want to walk, because the traffic is soooo bad. only problem we had is that we had to move to another condo on sat, and they did not inform us of that upon arrival. So we were totally surprised. I would definitely go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Nice location but very old premises

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Personnel at front desk can hardly speak English. if you don't speak Spanish you're not welcome. We asked to change room, we were told different stories depending on who we were talking with. Our room was very close to the boulevard so noisy. Corridors were dark and need serious refreshing. But the site is very nice and close to the beach. Downstairs the building was a synagogue, very awkward!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. Paulo - Brasil

Ótimo.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hotel com clima de praia, despojado e confortável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Something

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Great everything was great
Cons: Bed could have been better and needs to be replaced more often
Location: This place is located within walking distance from two Food stores and many eating places lots of shopping around and with large mall near
This was the first time we stayed at. One thing that is offered is a great personality what I mean by this is that the complex old but is big an offers a great location and the people that work there are like your family. I would recommend to any one. We found out that the place has been sold to a Billionaire and will be ripping town the complex to build to condo towers so sad..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Una lástima

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Habría sido perfecto si no hubiera sido porque salimos una mañana y al regresar nos habían cambiado la habitación sin previo aviso. TIRARON todas nuestras cosas en grandes cajones y los dejaron en la nueva habitación. Al regresar la llave no funcionaba y al ir a recepción a activarla nos comunicaron el cambio. El establecimiento esta un poco alejado de los centros de ocio y turismo habituales, pero el transporte público y los accesos con coche privado están muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tedfrom Orlando

great rooms, okay hotel and location

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
North Beach is kind of far away from everything (could easily be 45 minutes to south beach or midtown), and the externals in this hotel need work. However, the rooms were GREAT, especially for the price. I'd stay again. It's a timeshare, so it's mostly older adults. I don't really recommend it for young people, although families would be fine if you're looking for a more relaxed atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Il

Excelent hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Excelent especially when travel with kids, close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: I liked the layout of the resort as well as the beauty we saw. The staff was great and the privacy of the resort.
Cons: We found some black smudges of fingerprints on the wall outside the room that should be cleaned off.
Location: Plenty of places to eat. There are several car rental places as well as onsite in case you decide at the last minute to get a rental car.
We woke up every morning to palm tree branches moving to a slight breeze, peacefulness in the air and the temperature perfect. The view from our room was everything that we asked for. There was a bush with beautiful pink flowers in bloom all over it. Beautiful sight to see. We liked our room and all it had to offer. The staff was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. The grounds of the entire resort was well maintained. We took strolls though out the resort. I felt very safe there. The pool was well maintained and nice. Overall excellent experience. I will definently recommend this resort to my friends and family. I will be coming back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonyfrom Toronto

Give this place a try!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk staff were very helpful. When I needed to print off a document for work outside of normal business hours they helped me with their own e-mail addresses. Neat location to walk to the restaurants, pier etc