Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island,NY

Beach resort

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: After trying several hotels in South Beach, the Loews is our favorite.
Cons: More variety of healthy choices on poolside/beach menu.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are walking distance.
The access to the beach and pool are great. The gym and spa are immaculate and we never had to wait to use any of the facilities. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Relaxing with warm weather, sun and water

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very enjoyable...love south beach experience and Loews is perfectly situated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
super séjour - hotel et personnel accueillants - et toujours MIAMI BEACH à la hauteur.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton

Big loud and full of children

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location. Rumline Bar. Very clean. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Very loud, walls are paper thin. Was woken very early by loud housekeeping staff in the hallways.
Location: Right on the beach, close to Lincoln Road, close to great restaurants.
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great and the Rumline bar is AMAZING, a must even if you are just in SoBe for an evening. However, be prepared to literally be surrounded by screaming children. The pool area is so packed that you cannot even get chairs past 12pm. And there were no cabanas available for rent. We live in Boca and come to SoBe quite often and have stayed just about everywhere, this is our least favorite. We ended up leaving the minute we were told no cabanas and going to the Shore Club, getting a Day Bed and enjoying a couple of pitchers of margaritas and there wasn't a child to be seen. If you don't mind hundreds of loud strangers 2 inches from you at all times, you will love the Loews, otherwise, opt for one of the dozens of boutique hotels SoBe is famous for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Perfect. Great, amazing. Great service. Great environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I strongly recommend this Hotel. It was a really great experience and nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Overall it's not too bad very central and very comfortable when you walking around just careful when you rent your Cabana or your umbrella the beach prices Changing depend on the individual in charge, that's why the pool it's to congested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sylva, NC

Great People....

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: People and Location
Cons: Room descriptions could be more detailed.
Location: Right on the beach and one block down from Lincoln.
We had an exceptional experience at Loew's Miami. From Alex at the Front Desk to Oscar and Iris by the Pool everyone made us feel like we were the most important guests staying there. Outstanding location close to everything in South Beach. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very close to beach, very great location, comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Large hotel with excellent facilities. Check in was slow but staff went out of their way to be of assistance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Alex Tonarelli GM, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We apologize for the check-in delay. Every day we strive to deliver better service and it is your feedback that allows us to improve. We pride ourselves on not only offering the highest level of guest service, but on having the most wonderful and dedicated staff, and we’re glad you experienced this. We can’t wait to welcome you back!