Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: Change Breakfast and change the A/C unit on the guest rooms
The breakfast was terrible, every day the same food (bread, corn flakes, juice, and some cakes, yogurt) The view from the resturant is real good. The A/C in the room; the air flow is direct to the bed. The hotel location is good and they have security (video and security guard) on the parking lot. For shooping is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom daytona Fl

Horrible

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Drove 5 hours to the hotel just to find out they completely canceled my reservation I had for 2 weeks. They were RUDE and didn't offer to help me find any room. Their response "sorry. But we are booked"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Cleaning staff once left no towels and a pillow uncovered by a pillowcase.
Great view of horses exercising with their trainers early in the morning can be seen from the breakfast room on the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ecuador

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
La esta día gue placentera en todo momrnto kfjfnnnx kfjfnnnx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Simply not our cup of tea, neighborhood is bad and we didn't feel good about staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
This served its purpose for a place to sleep. Rooms were not cleaned daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Won't visit this one again ...

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Sports memorabilia above beds. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms, attention to details & requests so that customer's stay will be a pleasant one.
Lobby area looked nice, but staying there was another thing. No working alarm clock, hair dryer was fried, no access to the room safe & no maintenance person on duty to take care of all the above. Mildew on curtains above the A/C & visible loose crud inside the A/C vents. We let the front desk staff know of broken items more than once - did receive a new hair dryer though. Room wasn't fully cleaned daily - better on the weekend. Won't return to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Location: It is conveniently located to shopping mall and local facilities
For what you pay, it is good value. The external view was elegant with many statues in and around the compound. Inside the room, it was noisy from the highway, and the air conditioner. If you pay more, you can have a room facing the race course.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Worse hotel ever!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The picture on the site looks nice but thats as far as it goes. The King bed mattress was very hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. The bathtub had hair on the walls. There were only 2 usable outlets for us to charge our devices. 1 was blocked by the AC wall unit. The room door slammed shut if you didnt hold it. The breakfast only consisted of cereal and muffins. This hotel is more like a motel. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

I should've believed the bad reviews.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The checkout. I couldn't get out of there fast enough.
Cons: Too much to list.
Location: The stadium is close. That's it. The "casino" is a joke. The area is ghetto & scary - unless you're looking to partake in illicit activities.
This is the first time I was afraid to actually get under the covers to sleep in a bed. My father & I actually went looking for some sheets to sleep with because we were so worried. The elevators, all 3 of them, broke down our first night there. The neighborhood was pretty sketchy. The only positive I could give about this hotel is that it is near the stadium, but there is this dilapidated casino/racetrack and little neighborhood in between that made walking to it longer than it had to be. And their free breakfast was a joke! I mean I wasn't expecting much after what i'd seen, but it was pathetic. You had very mini pastries, a choice of white, fake wheat or raisin bread to toast, the generic versions of Fruit Loops, Raisin Bran, & Cheerios, & their juice choice were apple and the nasty, bitter, orange juice they usually only sell in convenience stores. I mean if your visiting Florida, at the very least the OJ should be good, right? Oh, & their grille/bar is only open during football season. If you stay there to go to any other event at the stadium, like we did for the soccer match, your only choice is the casino I mentioned. i'm not a snob, and am used to the lesser expensive things in life, so for me to write this bad of a review must tell you something. There are hotels nicer than this on the beach for little more. Spend your money on those and take a taxi to the stadium. You'll be better off.