Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Great hotel..great beach and loved the 4 pools..staff was excellent..only negitive was waiting 2 hours for are room to be ready when check in is at 4 but other than that i will be returning next summer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Awesome experience

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: What was there not to like?
Cons: Beach service
Location: Location is 23rd St. and S.B. is mainly 5th. Not bad.... I prefer not staying in the thick of things.
There are no words for this hotel. It is truly an experience one should splurge at least once while visiting South Beach. The only complaint I would have is for the servers on the beach. They don't come to you, you have to go to them. The male was very helpful with my beer selection; however, it was the woman who waited on me. I specifically stated I did not want her to wait and bring my drink with the food, but that was exactly what she did. I saw her wait until it was time for my food before she left and picked everything up at the same time. It took approximately 40 minutes to get my drink. Other than that, no complaints. The grounds are breath taking, and I felt pampered my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DISEÑO Y CONFORT

Posted Jul 28, 2015
EL HOTEL ES HERMOSO, LA UBICACION ES PERFECTA Y EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL ES SUPER AMABLE!!! DESTACO LA ATENCION DE ALI ESTUVO A NUESTRA DISPOSICION CON UNA VOLUNTAD EXCELENTE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great! It was amazing. Beautiful. It was so close to the beach and there was complimentary concierge in Teslas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

las instalaciones son espectaculares

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones son espectaculares, el servicio de concierge
Cons: el servicio de los que atienden en las albercas y playas
La comida es muy buena, las bebidas también, el servicio del personal de alberca y bares es terrible,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This resort smells of lovely cedar, it's beautiful in every detail, ethereal and heavenly. The staff is wonderful and accommodating- they truly make you feel at home. I won't stay anywhere else while in Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Lindo,agradável,perfeito

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Do ambiente todo,a decoração linda,a localização perfeita,a gentileza dos funcionarios
Cons: O restaurante e os bares por servir preferencialmente comida orgânica, tem poucas opções O cardapio do restaurante apimentado e pretensioso
Location: Vc está a um passo de ótimos restaurantes, Museu,ballet e comercio. E em frente à praia e ao boarding walk p andar de bicicleta ou à pé
Chegamos às 7 da manhã e apesar do check inn ser só às 16hs.,deram nosso quarto Staff gentilíssimo,hotel impecável em todos os sentidos Quarto enorme,confortável e muito bem decorado. Lençois e travesseiros de 1a, Maquina de Nespresso e filtro com água,chazinhos etc ,banheiro com banheira e chuveiro separados,ótima iluminação Area de piscinas linda, musica ambiente na altura ideal,bom serviço
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is really nice because it's been renovat

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It's looks good because it's been renovated but I stayed at a lot of hotels and I've never seen security patrol the hotels as much as they. When ever you're spending time with your significant others security wonders why you're so loud. It's so embarrassing. The food is expensive and cold. Burger cost $20.00 plus and additional 18% tip. The service is horrible because they include the tip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nano

One of the most stylish hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel is well located on 23rd avenue away from the noise but still close to ocean drive and collins mall the room is very big with a nice balcony I couldn't get enough of the smell of the hotel ( cedars and sandalwood) the decorations and atmosphere of the hotel is very relaxing and eco friendly...By far one of the best hotels I've stayed in in USA would strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Mena

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great hotel ilike the hotel concept (modern style) everything is amazing only Parking coast too much per night